Getting a 2nd hand car...so where to polish?

GT20v

where the best and good price shop to do polish.....just bought 2nd hand car..so need to look ok lar..hehhehehe

GT20v said:
where the best and good price shop to do polish.....just bought 2nd hand car..so need to look ok lar..hehhehehe

i know 1 place..... good and cheap.

he using autoglym polish. RM 88 for 3 layers.

center parking lot in SS2 in front of 7-eleven.

or u can go to USJ Taipan multi-storey parking lot. there also good but RM 120 for 3 layers.

wah thnx dude........

emm can they remove abit of calar??
what do you mean by 3layer?
sorry noob here check my sig..ehehhe

Go CARS servis car care..in most shopping center hv liao..
Go do VIP treatment....price i donno lahhh,but sure more that RM150 i think..

GT20v, i not sure what cheap u mean.
but i have 1 shop to recommmend which is at damansara perdana (behind the mutiara damansara, the curve shopping mall). if not mistaken the shop name is pro-care. RM168 for 3 layers(remove, polish and wax), they use 3M product. include interior. They really work on each inch of your car, really good workmanship i can said.

Bro, hope this may help u. Toyota Bodyshine

http://www.toyota.com.my/index.asp?fuseaction=home.article&aid=78

Cheers..

hey bro..

y dun u buy d polish stuffs n do it at ur home? it much more better....at least u can learn some polish skills...

if u wan shining shining...polish every week la.....polish with 99 1st then follow by soft wax...looks better......