geng pangkah

Yeah!!! Ban that mo@h%rF%ker. And as for him, serves him right for doing what he is doing, that stupid jobless lazy piece of shit. All he knows how to do is to steal stuff... hope he gets caught and tortured before he gets handed over to the police. Even better, crucify him if you can... make sure he suffers or realy chan fai (disabled) then he realy canot even work!

I knew it these people were monitoring our threads....ur going down one day....now where is the moderator.....ban him but dont delete his postings to serve as an eye opener....

These are idiots of Malaysia. Lazy,no jobs,drug addicts, assholes,dumbass and are 'dracullas' who know how to suck other peoples blood. Think it's time to suck their blood dried out- no use idiots. Never go to school and use up their parent's money-pity their parents. A price you have to pay when you have quantity kids but no quality kids. And don't blame the police cause KL is a huge place and parking cars at dark sechluded invutes these idiots. Last but not the least ban these idiots...They are not fit to use the computer in the first place. :thumpdown

lol... dont worry... they do this bcoz they dont want to have hands when 'kiamat' :)

Evox said:
JANGAN PARKING KERETA ANDA DIMERAT-RATA TEMPAT .KALAU TIDAK INILAH YANG BISA TERJADI ..
WADUH SAKITNYA HATI .. BARANG2 KU DICURI ..
LAGI SATU JANGAN NAK MENUNJUK BANYAK DUIT .. TAK BUAT AMAL JARIAH INILAH JAWAPNNYA .. NI BARU KAT DUNIA .. KAT DALAM SANA BELUM TAHU LAGI .. LAGI SATU BELI KERETA KANCIL STANDARD JER... TAKDA ORANG NAK MARAH DAN GERAM PUN .. KALAU EVO KER .. APER KER.. ADER JER YANG MENGATA .. BANGSAT!!!!! MEMANG KORANG NI TAK SEKOLAH .. DUDUK KT UMAH JER.. LAA.. :mad:
insaf la Evox..enuf doing this things..ur LUVLY mom n LUVLY dad sure dun like wat u r doing now..also 'kena whack kaw2 kat kiamat nnt'...isk.. :thumpdown

This kindda ppl so f*cking stupid. steal ppl hard earned money . WTF!!! u got no money ur problem la. so fucking coward is it. wtf, when u can steal u can also face the owner. wtf when the owner come out the house u run away.

No BALLS is it?????

U wan easy money, go sell ur BACKSIDE in Lorong HajiTaib lah. KNNCCB!!!

Seriously the moment i catch one of this b*tches i will seriously cut of his f*cking balls. Then he can really be a coward.

even moderator have their ip add that can be trace to exact location,and nothing can be done...what i suggest is installed a good 2 way alarm and sacrifice 1 or 2 week to bait this stupid fellow,get ready too rumble guys,you never know if this stupid guys pick the wrong car.....i already plan to cut the stupid thief hand with my katana and then use the katana holder to vigorously stab the eyes,woohooo ,come if you dare.

fren, good luck.... i've notice this geng pangkah things going on for more than a year.... and hundred of posts similar to yours have been posted -- wanna kill them la, rape them la, potong tangan la, this and that.....

sadly, Evox is still here laughing at all of us poor victims..... nobody did anything to stop them.....

i think some of the forummers here know where they hangout, where they stay (some ppl even have the time to take photo of their house...) but what have we done to protect our properties or to revenge???

i am not supporting them but you cannot blame them for stealing - cos maybe mak bapak dia orang kena jolok teruk when they were young, mentally abused badly, so now when they grow up become a piece of mtfarking shit.... like evox says, what is the use of getting so mad here cursing like hell and yet cant do anything to them??

i can tell u these guys will not stop cos they enjoy it better when seeing u guys suffering here..... so somebody who can do something has to do it.... if nobody is going to do anything, then stop complaining here in the cyber world cos this will not help in solving the real world problem.....

some ppl may not be happy to see what i post here but i am sure u guys will be more unhappy to see your things got stolen by these bangsat again.... so do what you want to do.... cos they will not stop... until sombody cut their hand or break their skull....

dont dare me to do it cos i have no guts to do the extreme punishments some of you posted here... and i am not a good fighter also... so those of you who are "gifted" with this kind of talent, pls help others who are not here.....for your own sake also.... do watever u guys wanna do to them....

sad to say...i dunno whether this evox guy is really the fella or not,but some of his post really do make sense...up until now...all you fella talk about is 'when i catch the fella i sure cut his bola bola' or 'cibai dun make me come and look for you'...at the end of the day...wat has been done is smack talk and nothing else....bla bla bla...yada yada yada...UNTIL FRIGGIN 13 Pages of smack talk....haih...if so gungho until wanna cut somebody's ball...at least do something about it....

2005 Forum Based Discussion - Smack Talk And Big EGO Behind The PC Monitor

Dont Delete First !!

Shanashi said:
I knew it these people were monitoring our threads....ur going down one day....now where is the moderator.....ban him but dont delete his postings to serve as an eye opener....

:biggrin: opssss.... dont delete first the reply !!!! search the "IP ADDRESS" ..... from the ip address we can know from where they open this forum !!! either from the house or &*^%* ... After that we know this "MARICON BIATCH" !!!

:tee: Attn to Moderator : cheack the ip address first before delete, of course u know how to find the ip address...

Banzaiiiii....

tatatititututoto said:
i wanna do something bout it but duno where to look for them. lets organise a TT go look for them and burn their house down.

and dear CaBrOnEs -WDSBOSS also......

read through this from page 1, ppl even know when they move house, where they move to.... they have exact location also..... somemore got pics...... PM them and get the info...

another 1 is --

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=43146

a lot of info for your convenience also..... let us know when you are done.....

all of us will treat you guys as heroes...... i dare not do, so i dare not say here....

heemmm...

DRiftAGster said:
and dear CaBrOnEs -WDSBOSS also......

read through this from page 1, ppl even know when they move house, where they move to.... they have exact location also..... somemore got pics...... PM them and get the info...

another 1 is --

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=43146

a lot of info for your convenience also..... let us know when you are done.....

all of us will treat you guys as heroes...... i dare not do, so i dare not say here....

*Yeehhh... u right ! but if we lucky.. that ip address can help us and give a point where the location login... it eazy what ? now need to rush here , rush there to search team...
*The house and location belong to owner evo6 before this i know ! just no need to post.. and i also know the person and usually saw him before this... But for what ?? nothing action if u report to "LAHUDA' also..
*soooo... batter u takecare of our car (safty first) Lahuda also cannot harap mehhh...
* i remind u all ppl in zth, geng X got many staff and got many brunch !!

ayooo.. silverrr.. awayyy... BANZAIIII....:mad:

"Very Helpfull Equipment To Avoid Car Hijacking"

Dear All Fren, :secruity:

For who using Rsm,Vtecfc,Safc,Avcr by Apexi. Plug and plug ! After parking ur car ..dismantle ur gadgets .. by using this ..

That EVOX sounds indonesian to me.

Ignore him la, bad luck for the rest of his life. He will notice that, and I'm sure he does already. Trust me.