Pictures of THE FAMOUS WJL26 EVO OF GENG PANGKAH BOSS

Mannessman2000

Guys,

Yesterday I was at Jalan Jelatek and Guess Who I bumped Into? Yes due to public Demand and Interest, I managed to get these pictures. Im sorry I could only get the back pictures because the guy was driving maniacally weaving in and out of traffic and I couldnt really keep up with him.(EVO 6 Mar). Made like though Im a P I chasing a suspect up the road. He was running away anyway I dont know probably maybe after breaking into some ppl's car or something.
Car Windows are heavily tinted with the driver window opened.
Next time when u see the car U guys will surely recognise the car.

wow! now i feel like stealing his rear cf boot... :) kekeke..... just kiddin...

Can put at Initial B also. Very high wing. :)

gt wing vr high dun mean ahbeng ma... depends on the quality and material and the way he instal it...
btw, who is geng pangkah boss??... famous gangster??...

did he installed the whole lancer boot and lights to the back of his car?

edgar_raphael..wut do u mean???dun get it..how to install lancer boots and lights to the back of his car when he's already drivin lancer???sorry..confused

oh sorry sorry.. i thought this car was a Waja.. you look at the side.. looks like Waja ma.. hahhaha sorry mate

link the PEY 17 together. the car somewhere in this forum.
all same gang

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=296&page=322&pp=15

xxxxx,

can u confirm ah PEY17 also a car breaker? must watch out lor for this person...

Holy shit them mother F*CKERS break in our cars and buy performance parts for their own cars?! Low life bitches!! All our hard earned cash goes to another bastard to make his car nicer and faster?!

SkYwAlKeR said:
gt wing vr high dun mean ahbeng ma... depends on the quality and material and the way he instal it...
btw, who is geng pangkah boss??... famous gangster??...

yalar, who is geng pangkah??

how u all know they are the geng pangkah ....and u got proof they steal stuff or not..if yes should have report to the police...

saw the white evo PEY xx couple of time in kepong ... the car was out frm a halfcut shop... next to a dog training skool...

i swear he will meet up an accident and in worst case n hope he wont even get place in icu!!!!@#@$#$#%$^^*&())

y dun u all guys go n weck him up teach him a lesson......or break his car, then he knows the pain n better still vandalise his car!!!!!!!

FCUK!!!!!!!