geng pangkah

let gather

guys, let gather all the forum member, sewa kereta and samck those bastard.I'm realy serious about this but i need otai-otai to lead.

don't bring our car, takut kena aim.use kereta sewa one.then we be like the triad in Chinatown and smack them good.i'm realy serius about this but some one has to lead.

anyone?

lol talk 2 much oso no use....ler huh wan 2 SMACK them ....?? the leader..? u know huh is thiar name is ...??? if u wanna know i will tell u leter n i know their home......actually their got 20 mamber........all already didnt turun padang lio ....somemore...now the day is their anak buah onli did ....n then thier....supervisor....is adik ANUAR.....!!! huh take care of this stealing thing n when in old time in 95 or 98 if not sure la....their onli start playing car.....n stealing a EVO3 frm a workshop...n this is thier SEJARAH......n u know y their so PRO at this stealing coz thier always training at thier..PORT (tempat lepak) n always take time 2 c how fast is thier time ...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i know more more.....abt them veli much lor...if u call police 2 arrest them i think this is not a BIG PLOBLEM 4 them .....somemore ANUAR PANGKAH the BIG BIG BOSS huh driving EVO 6.5 his PAKCIK is OTAI in BLACK LANE so i know more abt them but i got idea......4 does huh wanna SMACK them but...........leter la i will tell u all now i in talking 2 my big cable k ......

PS:i know u guys wired...tat y i know abt them veli much ? coz i stay at sentul already 2+ years lio lor...somemore my car always been broke in :( n then i got infomer u wont know huh is he.....n then 1 got 1 thing tat i not 1 of them ...K i just helping u guys...n at here got 4 person is frm thier GANG so b careful k........when u buy thing with them i know thier nick but i wont tell 1 u all just take care of ur self k if got any ploblem u leave a MSG at here i will help u k

n 1 more thing tat i know i veli feel sad abt all guy huh was thier car was stolen so anyway i know huh stolen n then in kl got 3 group onli.........

1st group is chines group frm bukit bintang .....thier all steal branded car like JAZZ ,GTI standard ,continentals or even....wira standrad oso steal u know y coz CUSTOMER if u got money $$$ then wat car u wan then their will get 4 u ......but this group is not veli active....or PRO got their using gun so u guy b care full k

2nd group is WAH.......this 1 is PRO lor....ANUAR PANGKAH frm SENTUL TMN DATO SENU !!!!..........their all not just stealing METER OR WAT............EVEN TURBO OSO CAN IN 15 MINIT !!!!I NOT BLUFFING it is real.....n even like car .....huh think tat their like tat car like TURBO car ,HONDA even R3 lor.......so if performan car is them .......k

3rd group is indian ....frm SENTOSA n RAWANG this group leh...i think a little SORT (gila) thier not care wat kind of car la thier will stealing just when there got tat info frm boss wan a car then their will working la

so now the days is veli scare 1 so u try 2 protect ur care safe la.......or performan shop oso k n even u buy wat alarm oso KENA lor........even clifford alarm or viper oso KENA k u try 2 think abt it somemore thier tack tick i already know where thier break in how thier break in frm where i know all already .........so i hope u guy dun blam me la coz i just sit here just wacthing ur post k i wanna try but .......dunno how 2 tell la ai .....

"sepandai-pandai tumpat melombat, akhirnya jatuh ke tanah juga"...god will punish them sooner or later........amen....

i believe what dotcom said!

no matter what alarm u have!! how many stering lock, brakelock, clutch lock, locks.!!! they can break in easily!

they not simply steal, they got order from atasan, then they will take action! so, if they aim at ur car, sure habis wan la!

hope ur car will not be next !

wish9 said:

no matter what alarm u have!! how many stering lock, brakelock, clutch lock, locks.!!! they can break in easily!

they not simply steal, they got order from atasan, then they will take action! so, if they aim at ur car, sure habis wan la!

u r right... those alarms or whatever security things only can make them abit hard but if they really want ur car they still can get it.

beside that, if u all want to get them must have a really good plan, must know alot ppl & have alot free time or else u cant do anything to them coz they have alot free time & know alot ppl, so if they find out who ever want to get them but without any connection to any party they might do something on him... so think about it

anyway if no DEMAND sure no business for them

there re some fucking asshole son who like to buy those stolen meters . got light but cannnot move . may be they are reading this also.

wish9 said:

hahaha if them touch my car 1 time or wat...wat with my car i think he wanna 2 explanie 2 thier BIG BIG BOSS LOR.... :tee: u dun ask y i say like tat or wat ever la .... coz i oso frm BLACK lane 1 hahaha ......if thier wanna try ? try la....he will know after doing .... :thumpdown

aku_sangap said:
"sepandai-pandai tumpat melombat, akhirnya jatuh ke tanah juga"...god will punish them sooner or later........amen....

i think tupai macam mane........lompat kalau jatuh pun takkan jatuh kat tanah u all u know y ??? coz ADA JARING (mean money can do any thing n thier will get a DEAD CHICKEN) u know wat i mean :cool: tat y thier untill now veli RICH .....got EVO ,GTI ,HONDA n ETC lar if wanna let this person teach a leasson u just oso not use (sori guy i not supporting them but i just wanna let u guy know tat money can do any thing)

Hmmm

Oh well,

I guess the only thing we all can do is don't put any meter in car, don't mod the car. Then they will have nothing to steal... if we all stop modding, then they may not have market to sell the stuff already. Maybe the are alll part of the triads, and have lots of money, but when they retire and finally come to a stage of life where they realise that what they did is not morally correct then they will feel it. Let them learn some religion and let them fear the after life. They may die and go to hell, or be reborn as an ant or whatever it is. Sometimes we must learn to forgive this kind of people because the did not know any better. And you and i know that after their wasting their youth on a life of crime, what will they do when they get old? It will come to a point one day that the law will look on to it as realy bad, and they may then increase the sentece <-- which also mean that they will have pay more to get out of it. Governments will also change over the course of time. So how safe do you think they are? They may be buddies with the current government, but not with the next. Time will tell and they will certainly loose out in the long run!

hanjin said:
Oh well,

I guess the only thing we all can do is don't put any meter in car, don't mod the car. Then they will have nothing to steal... if we all stop modding, then they may not have market to sell the stuff already. Maybe the are alll part of the triads, and have lots of money, but when they retire and finally come to a stage of life where they realise that what they did is not morally correct then they will feel it. Let them learn some religion and let them fear the after life. They may die and go to hell, or be reborn as an ant or whatever it is. Sometimes we must learn to forgive this kind of people because the did not know any better. And you and i know that after their wasting their youth on a life of crime, what will they do when they get old? It will come to a point one day that the law will look on to it as realy bad, and they may then increase the sentece QUOTE]

hahaha......i dun think so coz u r mod a standard GTI their oso steal 1 n then their dun care u mod or not n how abt the new R3 just stolen 1 leh......i saw the pic.....i already know huh did it la.... :rolleyes:

dotcom said:
hahaha......i dun think so coz u r mod a standard GTI their oso steal 1 n then their dun care u mod or not n how abt the new R3 just stolen 1 leh......i saw the pic.....i already know huh did it la.... :rolleyes:

hey dotcom since you know who did it, do you know if there is any GTi rangka lying aorund somewhere in KL. Mine got stolen three months back. Maybe you could lead me to it so i can find and get insurance to fix it for me. I rather get the car back and sell than get the insurance to pay me. Maybe i can use the car for track use also.

hanjin said:
hey dotcom since you know who did it, do you know if there is any GTi rangka lying aorund somewhere in KL. Mine got stolen three months back. Maybe you could lead me to it so i can find and get insurance to fix it for me. I rather get the car back and sell than get the insurance to pay me. Maybe i can use the car for track use also.

erm........3 month back ha......at where ur car have stolen...?? pj area..???or sunway...?? last 3 month i got infomer tat 1 of the group got GTI piang.........(mean curi la) but dunno sell already or not.......2molo i lead u know k :tee: if i can find it u belanja me minum TEH tarik lor or intro so lenglui 2 me la :biggrin: k i just try 2 help u k

digitalcom said:
dotcom... it seem like u r very nice guy wo hehe

coz ......i already quite long time at here somemore i when i c the avertisment their post at here like this hilang tat stolen la n wat ...wat stolen la...so i just trying 2 help them ......me dun have upah 1 i just help if them wan 2 give or not is up 2 him coz i not cari makan ppl 1 :rock:

Dotcom, My car got stolen in One Utama on the 7 of Jun 2005. Oh well, at least go trangka i also happy a bit. Thanks again, and if i cari then i belanja TT session with you lor.
Thanks again.

yo guys.. u guys seen any GTI lying around anywhere?? plate number WHQ8623?

tats my car.. got stolen tis monday..:(
i jst got my car 1 week n it got stolen liau..
got it on 10-10-05
stolen on 17-10-05

hope mebbe u guys can try spot it ya..
my number is 012-3546156(moon)

so fast became a victim liau.. really never expected to hit me..

sighz... 1 week old car gone liau..

after reading all these pages,im actually very disturbed that none of u members did anything?well,all u guys did is "im gonna cut his balls la,crucify him..and all the other shit?..did u guys take any action? pretty sure some tai lo in this forum can do something..now is the time..and not sit behind the comp..and talk shit :albertein

mic84 said:
after reading all these pages,im actually very disturbed that none of u members did anything?well,all u guys did is "im gonna cut his balls la,crucify him..and all the other shit?..did u guys take any action? pretty sure some tai lo in this forum can do something..now is the time..and not sit behind the comp..and talk shit :albertein

Hey, why don't you do something. If anyone did anything, i doubt that they will post it here as the gang seems to be quite Well connected, so if you did anything to them, would you dare post it here?

lol hanjin can u pm ur chasis num 2 me coz i already fine 4 rangka lol....somemore or u wan2 come with me ...???? n then sori ha...i just come back frm johor.....k i dunno is this is good new 4 u or not la....i my boy say got many but dunno how 2 do.....:) tirar oso got EG8 LOCOL SPEC oso got.....ai...got many la