geng pangkah

dotcom said:
lol hanjin can u pm ur chasis num 2 me coz i already fine 4 rangka lol....somemore or u wan2 come with me ...???? n then sori ha...i just come back frm johor.....k i dunno is this is good new 4 u or not la....i my boy say got many but dunno how 2 do.....:) tirar oso got EG8 LOCOL SPEC oso got.....ai...got many la

Hi Dotcom, thanks for the effort. My Car chassis Number as follows.
CHASIS: PL1C99MNR3B063248
Engine: 4G93P-KT7041

I would love to follow you there, unfortunately, i am very busy this week. I will only be free over Raya Week. But if you can give me directions to my car, i can sought it out next week.

Thanks again.

Han Jin

on 23 Oct someone smash my car window n take out my auto gauge smoke meter. volt meter n vacum also meter console, but my cd player still there. location Tmn Midah Cheras, infont prisma perdana apartment. Damm!!

oct 27th 515am dey stuck again, dis time mah car, im not sure if its dem, but there were 6 of dem on bikes... motor bikes...!!!

dey struck 7 cars, as i reached police station dere were 7 cases alr... n im one of dem... sigh unlucki shit. dey damn daring using torch light irrelevant of ppl dere, dey will lookinto ur car...1!! at setapak, wangsa maju, gombak area...!!!

yo guys huh wan 2 fine the pangkay gang ...?? if any 1 wan 2 fine them then u pm at this few day coz they will gather at raya....!!!!!!!!!so it is time 2 c thier FACE .....how thier LOOK like !!!!!!!!! n thier CAR 2 .....! i cn brought u 2 thier tempat lepak lo......n can take some of the pic....kkk...fast.........but dun post here coz i scare will got SPY at here kk pm me ......

YAY!

Anyone got some C4 Plastic Explosives? Let's Terrorize Them with Bomb! Any Suicide boMbers Here? Cause i ThinK iT is Suicide to Show Up. The Whole Gang Will Tapau You if they See You all.... So better be prepared to die anyways. Don't forget to starp some dynamite on yourself if you are going! :dancing2: :birthday:

eh eh eh... don't take me seriosly ar....

I remember ive seen the geng pangkah evo pic inside dis forum but hardly remember where its located ..... where did u guys put those geng pangkah pics hah ?

I think geng pangkah taking a long holiday now after they working hard braking cars. :bath:

hehe suddenly got personal discussion already, ok guys coffee shop close, go home and sleep.

The End.
Lol

Geng Pangkah Strikes again... this time near my house. my neighbour. they came in 12 ppl with rxz. pecah cermin Estima. they stole Estima navigator. i dunno what is it coz i dont have estima :D . my brother in law's car they just look inside. but they dont see anything since he cover all gadget inside dashboard. very lucky la.

For ppl who said that, y bising2 here and dont do anything, actually we do everything we could even report to police, but u know what police said, they said, if u see thus culprit, just ram them, we can cover you.

Waaah they strike again ah ? I tought the boss already inside resting. Your neighbour should have release the house dogs if he had any ! Actually many of them la, cannot do anything la..

dont judge a book from is cover

im from punk-ka gang...what u said it almost wrong..
we all buy all the thing...

dont judge a book from its cover..

why not malay guy will fight with chinese...malaysian boleh rite???:regular_smile:
when u see a evo7 and that malay guy used it.. then discribe we all a PEROMPAK?
like that ha??heheheheh

punk-ka almost great

huh what ur point malay fight chinese? u crazy... we malaysian must helping each other no helping ur gang to steal sumthing