Gathering 4 Mitsubishi Lancer Mr/mx/evo Owner

To All MLOC members, friends and people who would like to join us..

A convoy TT to bukit Tinggi...
date: TBC

Please list your name below:

1)leslie

SDB on 21 may

Hi Guys,
Anyone goin for the Sepang Drag Battle.??
I'll be coming down for the even.
My mechanics RX7-FC will be taking part.

leslie said:

1)leslie

2)versace

Our Vercase aka girl supplier.
u must list down u & how many giril mah...then only can attract more ppl to join this TT.
at least two is it? muahahahaha,

wat lau yeh....no girls la...what supplier ....simply say....
i tell ah sou u notty then u know !!!

1)leslie
2)versace
3)B18C-R

1)leslie
2)versace
3)B18C-R
4)B18C-R Evo9 fren (tentative)

versace sifu.....pls bring me to the dark side...:D

huh B18C-R, now u at oversea?

1)leslie
2)versace
3)B18C-R
5)Slivia

btw, confirm bukit tinggi liao ah? last month went there, nothing much to play/see wor. unless u want to play war game.....muahahahhaha............. "fire in the hole".....need backup...need backup........we need more ppl to join this coming TT :D

Slivia said:
versace sifu.....pls bring me to the dark side...:D

huh B18C-R, now u at oversea?

1)leslie
2)versace
3)B18C-R
5)Slivia

btw, confirm bukit tinggi liao ah? last month went there, nothing much to play/see wor. unless u want to play war game.....muahahahhaha............. "fire in the hole".....need backup...need backup........we need more ppl to join this coming TT :D

let play that game.. "talking fire,need assistant... " follow me.."cover me....hehhehe..

hi guys... long time no C.. How r u all ?
Hope end of this month can meet u all...
keep in touch...

Then who want to be the right person? how about u? Notiguy? hehehe

btw, is that your car number plate 17? that day saw 1 white evo with C-west bodykit carbon hood & bonet...nice car..or is your member car?:D

Notiguy,...hahaha, i tot is your car. bcos looks like same with the 1 in your sign. but with C-west bodykit. :D