Gathering 4 Mitsubishi Lancer Mr/mx/evo Owner

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Dear all mloc members,

Hi Les, Ben n all members, am Andy... new member to de forum here. But been reading this forum long ago... dun dare to comment cos previously i dun hv an Evo with me.... lolz!!! Am actually Ben's fren, who r driving de E9... so Les, i met u b4, do u remember me? haha...

Really looking forwards to de convoy to Bkt Tinggi with u guys.

limt

Jun 9, 2005
Leslie,Thanks for adding my name in as you know I'm rather busy. BTW, looking forward in meeting new friends

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
Hi all, we need to have a Pre-convoy TT first sometime next week...ok ? Or tomorow (SUN) also ok with me. Les, u organise lar. And sms me. I'll take care of Lancerevvory (terence) and Stormvolution9 (andy) and let them know...

To lancerevorry and stormvolution9, welcome to mloc@zth !

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
Junsvac,
Where are you ? Called u many times also u not answering lar...got your subaru liao ? Come come..join us to convoy to Bkt Tinggi.

Les, anyone from meoc responded to your invites ?

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
hello,
limt,
are you also lanevo6 ah?...

welcome Stormvolution 9!!!!

we shall tt for the discussions on the tt... but not at station one lah.. there parking like hell lah!!!! somewhere got loads of parking!!!! and nice mamak

next tt will be on 26th nite!!! will let you know the place later!

WhiteArrow

Jun 1, 2005
Klang
Hi everybody....

Sorry la...quite busy right now. What is the latest news?

Slivia,

I forgot my password la...instead of trying to remember it...i just register a new nick..easier..heheh

My car? i dont know la...that Calvin promised me to pass the car within this week...hopefully.....he can..ehheheh...missed my car so much....

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
wah..got new member liao, welcome Limt Lancerevvory and Stormvolution9~~~:D

regarding the Bkt Tinggi trip, i think i can't join u guys liao, Sunday, need to work & not allow to take leave....:(

hahaha, finally my car have install the spacer, now the rear wheel was damn out...too much offset liao..:), but still can't find a good set of absorber to fit in.. :(

whitearrow, haha, like that also can ah...hahahaha, GOOD!!

Ben, I think Junsvac will still driving his own car, but was with evo4 bodykit & les engine.

Junsvac, when join us for TT??

so when is our next small TT? today ah??:D

limt

Jun 9, 2005
Leslie,
Nolah I'm limt the person you siko the brain from getting the WRX.

26th TT, probably can and see whether I can ask some MEOC ppl to come along. Maybe we can exchange on ideas and develop a new relationship..

versace

Mar 21, 2005
Ampang
everybody...~~!! welcome ~~!!! ,...im back....quite bz recently for the fair .....
so, how is everybody ?? long time din c b18c-r oledi....hahhaa..
today just chat wif danny....his car still not yet ready ...wif meng there....
he said he dun wan subaru oledi la.....he will drive the lancer back until he sell it
first wooo.......26th june next TT ??....4 days b4 i birthday ?? slivia remember buy me
present !! hehehhehehe........

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Hi members,

Yo... For de TT hor, Storm Evo can join ah? haha... jus joking... Looking forwards to it, but hopefully it wonldnt b too late at nite... hehe... Yeah Les, u r rite, get a place where de parking is big n safe enough for TT... ;)

Me got 1-2 frens on de edge of changing their cars... wil try my best to psycho them a bit into buying Evo 7/ GTA... haha :p... Keep u guys update on this.

Waliao... MEOC oso joining? Cool!!

limt

Jun 9, 2005
Strom,
You better bring Leslie along to saiko them man. Cause he really do a good job.

I'm planning to have MLOC and MEOC to have a TT session and see how things goes from there.

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
Versace,present.... ok, i buy u a pcs of nut as a present loh.....or may be a mitsubishi logo, in case kena curi u have the replacement mah...muahahahaha...

wah, MEOC & MLOC gathering...good...looking forward for that also...may be can have a lancer happy family...from stock lancer till evo 1- 9.....COOL

hahaha, ask les not enuf lah...must ask ben also....Ben is the king of saiko mah....:D.

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Members,

Did u guys heard of de Impreza S203? Knowing tht this Scooby is damn Keng with 320ps in stock... So beware all MLOC members. Heard tht there r oredi few units on de road... Besides, any members raced Scooby STI spec. b4? If yes, how was it? Am sure B18C-R wil say they r crap... Hahaha...

Do we have any E8 in our team? Or which version we dun hv from E1-E9?

Limt + Slivia,

Hahaha.... no problem... if i cant convince my frens into Evo... sure i'll bring Les n Ben together to lecture them....

versace

Mar 21, 2005
Ampang
Slivia said:
Versace,present.... ok, i buy u a pcs of nut as a present loh.....or may be a mitsubishi logo, in case kena curi u have the replacement mah...muahahahaha...

wah, MEOC & MLOC gathering...good...looking forward for that also...may be can have a lancer happy family...from stock lancer till evo 1- 9.....COOL

hahaha, ask les not enuf lah...must ask ben also....Ben is the king of saiko mah....:D.
aiyo...that mitsu logo i bought oledi la..since that day kena curi in car park..deng !!!..dunno who is the fXXcker curi my logo stick to his wira/satria/waja.......MEOC & MLOC ?...great mAn !!!! it's sound fun.....sli , ask evomr join la...since got Cwest bodykit.....jeng !!
we still dun have anyfren wif evo1,2 ,3 n evo 8......sli , psycho some ppl get evo1 ,2 or 3 then i say u GENG !!!. .mUAHuAHUhAuhAUuAHUhuAhuahua !!!

limt

Jun 9, 2005
Leslie,
Will talk to you further on having a gathering with MLOC and MEOC and hopefully things will move to another level of excitement.

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
Stormvolution 9 said:
Members,

Did u guys heard of de Impreza S203? Knowing tht this Scooby is damn Keng with 320ps in stock... So beware all MLOC members. Heard tht there r oredi few units on de road... Besides, any members raced Scooby STI spec. b4? If yes, how was it? Am sure B18C-R wil say they r crap... Hahaha...

Do we have any E8 in our team? Or which version we dun hv from E1-E9?
Stormvolution, hahaha... agree with u, B18CR sure will say that.:D

Versace, aiyo, u think i'm very close to EvoMR meh, i know him bcos i brought thing from him mah.....just meet him 2 times only, he dun even know my nick name is slivia at zth lah...better let MEOC member call him lah.......:D.. i think they have a gang also, all evo quite garang & nicely done up...dun believe??? ask Notiguy taiko lah...:)

we dun have fren of EVO1,2,3 & 8, but MEOC member have mah...last time saw their TT picture, from EVO1-8 all also have.

hopefully this gathering will be successful!

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
hahahah...limt...,
our e7.5 owner... welcome!!!!

hopefully this gathering a good one!!!..
we tt first 26th night... to discuss prior to 3rd july event!!!... BEWARE!!! b18c-r going to do an initial-D pek wan!!!! hahahahaha!! i think i should be driving my new e7 to bkt tinggi...hahahahahaha.....

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Les,

Hey, tht's good to know u r driving ur E7 for de convoy! :D So any conclusion for de 26th pre-convoy TT? Manage to find a mamak with better food quality n cool parking space? hehehe... and normally what time is de TT, hopefully it woundnt b too late lar... cos Mon working ler...

So MEOC dun hv E1,2,3 n 8 lar... Mmm... i think E1 n E2 pretty tough to get/find now.. hahaha... lets look for E3 n E8 1st...

B18C-R,

Hey kawan.... so Scooby STI... Errr.... ??? Hahaha... :D

'Scooby is a boy car, whereas Evo is for MAN!' Jeremy, Top Gear!

hi guys...
just installed Works adjustable cam pulley on my D16. i think my regular workshop didn't do properly, low-end is worse now :p need to send to specialist tuner.

any recommendations please, Klang Valley.

Thanks a lot!