Originally posted by InitialD@Mar 2 2005, 21:31
So it's still confirm at S Club 7?
Yup.. Confirm!!
You coming rite?
I wanna ronda in your car can ar?
I won't rob you.. I promise..

hehehehe....
:lol:

I will ffk for sure. Not that I have ever turned up :P hehe.

Nice meeting you and Stan the other day! You're erm.. tiny-er than I thought you were. :P :D

Originally posted by Izso@Mar 2 2005, 21:51

Nice meeting you and Stan the other day! You're erm.. tiny-er than I thought you were. :P :D
Why gonna FFK?
Why not try coming?
Bring your gf lar...

I lost weight...
:( Alot..

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Mar 2 2005, 22:13 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Mar 2 2005, 22:13 )
--QuoteBegin-Izso
@Mar 2 2005, 21:51

Why gonna FFK?
Why not try coming?
Bring your gf lar...

I lost weight...
:( Alot.. [/b][/quote]
Lost weight? You sure look it! Put it back on! :rolleyes: Or just go gym and tone on those muscles and be lean and muscle-y. :lol:

Erm.. aiya.. try coming ke? Hmm.. lemme ask the missus and see if she's cool with it. We're not much of a night couple. But I'll ask her anyway. :)

Originally posted by Izso+Mar 2 2005, 22:56 -->
QUOTE (Izso @ Mar 2 2005, 22:56 )
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Mar 2 2005, 22:13
--QuoteBegin-Izso
@Mar 2 2005, 21:51

Why gonna FFK?
Why not try coming?
Bring your gf lar...

I lost weight...
:( Alot..

Lost weight? You sure look it! Put it back on! :rolleyes: Or just go gym and tone on those muscles and be lean and muscle-y. :lol:

Erm.. aiya.. try coming ke? Hmm.. lemme ask the missus and see if she's cool with it. We're not much of a night couple. But I'll ask her anyway. :) [/b][/quote]
Ya.. That's what I'm doing now.. MAKAN .. Erm.. MAKAN... and MAKAN....
Ok.. It would be cool if you can come it would be a plus if you bring ur wifey...

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Mar 3 2005, 16:19
I'm in class now and it's already 4.30 pm.. So tired somemore raining...
:(

Feel like Zzz... Zzzz... zzzz ~_~
hehe you can take a nap at my place :P

i might FFK if SOMEONE came. :ph34r:

eh? Stan you avoiding someone ke?

Originally posted by Izso@Mar 3 2005, 19:51
eh? Stan you avoiding someone ke?
nopers

i just don't welcome some certain characters.
Val knows who.

TT's tonite!!
Club 7.. 9pm onwards..

Members and non members are invited to join in the fun...

Hope to see you all there....

I want to thank everyone that came to the gathering..
I hope everyone had fun cause I know I did..

;)

Hope to see you guys again soon...

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Mar 7 2005, 10:24

;)

yeah its fun, hope its getter batter next time la. keep up the good work guys ;P

Originally posted by namzycad3+Mar 9 2005, 21:32 -->
QUOTE (namzycad3 @ Mar 9 2005, 21:32 )
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Mar 7 2005, 10:24

;)

yeah its fun, hope its getter batter next time la. keep up the good work guys ;P [/b][/quote]
Thanks..
No prob Eng..

I'm sure the next TT on the 26th Mac '05 will be better...