G3nesis Crew

hmmm i think its ok at there cause wont so hard to find people than outside kua haha. ok la then we meet there la. hmmmm how come this thread just like 2 people chatting nia eh hahaha

So, who is joining the convoy and where?
Where do you want to meet up.. Pls state...

Even if you're not going to join the convoy, pls sign up if you're planning to join us at Extreme Park... Thanks so much for the cooperation... :)

Convoy Meet Up List/Joining the hang out...
-------------------------------

1) whit3puppy (Centrepoint is okay, Extreme Park is okay) :lol:
2) ninja_iga (Centrepoint McD or meet up at Extreme Park?)
3) kingkong (Extreme Park Cafe)
4) ??

Please remember to include the place which you are most comfortable to meet up... Next to your nick.. In a ( )... Example shown above..
Hehehehe...
[snapback]831836[/snapback]​

Originally posted by kingkong@Mar 24 2005, 15:21

4) NamZycad3 with 2 frnz ( Anyplace haha ^_^ )

[snapback]831836[/snapback]
[snapback]837275[/snapback]​

So, who is joining the convoy and where?
Where do you want to meet up.. Pls state...

Even if you're not going to join the convoy, pls sign up if you're planning to join us at Extreme Park... Thanks so much for the cooperation...

1) whit3puppy (Centrepoint is okay, Extreme Park is okay)
4) NamZycad3 with 2 frnz ( Anyplace haha )
5) ????
6) ???

Please remember to include the place which you are most comfortable to meet up... Next to your nick.. In a ( )... Example shown above..
Hehehehe...

Originally posted by Ronald_loulan@Mar 24 2005, 16:58
Anymore...??
[snapback]837596[/snapback]​

You lar..
No meh?
I thought that you're gonna join in the gathering?
:angry:

Joining rite?
:) :blink:

Originally posted by namzycad3+Mar 24 2005, 19:39 -->
QUOTE(namzycad3 @ Mar 24 2005, 19:39 )
--QuoteBegin-kingkong
@Mar 24 2005, 15:21

4) NamZycad3 with 2 frnz ( Anyplace haha ^_^ )
5) ???

[snapback]831836[/snapback]
[snapback]837275[/snapback]​
[snapback]838068[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Lets all meet up at Extreme Park Cafe.. I think the name's call Extreme Cafe.. We all meet there at 6.40pm-7pm.. If can't just meet up that time.. Just say reach there late or what, contact me ok?
Then I will try find for you...

1) whit3puppy (Centrepoint is okay, Extreme Park is okay)
4) NamZycad3 with 2 frnz ( Anyplace haha )
5) Ronald_loulan (mayb late a bit coz gonna do something)
6) ???

guys and gurls ?.. i see lots of guys and only one "gurl" in the list above. whit3puppy going to intro her girlfriends to me izit?? :D
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Mar 25 2005, 09:45
Contact me ya...
Tata..
C u all guys and gurls later...
[snapback]839272[/snapback]​

Originally posted by DoNuT+Mar 25 2005, 07:47 -->
QUOTE(DoNuT @ Mar 25 2005, 07:47 )
Originally posted by kei-office@Mar 24 2005, 23:54
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Mar 24 2005, 21:45
I can't wait for tomorrow's event..
[snapback]838339[/snapback]​

u enter 2molo events???
r u ready 4 tat ????
[snapback]838615[/snapback]​

errr i know why she can't wait for tomorrow's events (as in today later on hehehe) :) she has a few drivers picking her up for some good drift show off in they're cars. hehehe

SKAGEE : IS THERE ANY FINAL LIST HERE?? I MEAN WHICH GROUP AM I IN?? HEHEHE
[snapback]839022[/snapback]​
[/b]

Originally posted by kingkong@Mar 25 2005, 16:49
guys and gurls ?.. i see lots of guys and only one "gurl" in the list above. whit3puppy going to intro her girlfriends to me izit?? :D
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Mar 25 2005, 09:45
Contact me ya...
Tata..
C u all guys and gurls later...
[snapback]839272[/snapback]​

[snapback]840498[/snapback]​
[/quote]

Will intro okie?
:)

I would like to thank everyone that came...

Hope you guys had fun watching the drift and not forgetting our little TT session...

Sorry if any of you guys felt left out.. I had to go from friend to friend..
So sorry...

ninja.. u saw me walking down to extreme park also never offer me a lift.. teruk lah u. :angry:

whit3puppy.. nice meeting u. sorry i din intro myself.

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Mar 26 2005, 01:46
I would like to thank everyone that came...

Hope you guys had fun watching the drift and not forgetting our little TT session...

Sorry if any of you guys felt left out.. I had to go from friend to friend..
So sorry...
[snapback]841602[/snapback]​

No worries.. we understand u have many frens around.. so u had to butterfly from table to table. :rolleyes:

http://planet.time.net.my/klcc/dennis.woo/stanley.jpg
http://planet.time.net.my/klcc/dennis.woo/stanley2.jpg
http://planet.time.net.my/klcc/dennis.woo/jerry.jpg
http://planet.time.net.my/klcc/dennis.woo/daniel.jpg
http://planet.time.net.my/klcc/dennis.woo/val1.jpg
Hmm... why got some bright object by the left side of the photo? Spooky :unsure:
http://planet.time.net.my/klcc/dennis.woo/val2.jpg
Um... that bright object still there.... very spooky :o
http://planet.time.net.my/klcc/dennis.woo/3some.jpg
Now that bright object is no longer in the photo... phew... :rolleyes:

hmmm the FTP i am hosting as i said is about : ftp://namzycad3.mybpip.net/
- Some ScreenShot from GT4
- GT4 drift video
- japz drift video
- some of my fav mp3
- The Making Of Initial D movie ( Proof for those that guesting around about is there a REAL initial d )
- and bunch of nokia stuff ( inclued mid files, and tonz of games )
- and lotz more stuff :D

but sadlly i cant host it for 24 hours. i will try best to online as long and as frequent as i can. hope u guys like it :)

Originally posted by kingkong@Mar 26 2005, 14:00
ninja.. u saw me walking down to extreme park also never offer me a lift.. teruk lah u. :angry:

whit3puppy.. nice meeting u. sorry i din intro myself.
[snapback]842624[/snapback]​

Oh.. So, you were infront of me?
Oops!! Sorry..
Hope to meet you this coming Friday..
Intro k?
:lol: