You coming rite?
I wanna ronda in your car can ar?
I won't rob you.. I promise..
hehehehe....
:lol:
Yup.. Confirm!!Originally posted by InitialD@Mar 2 2005, 21:31
So it's still confirm at S Club 7?
Why gonna FFK?Originally posted by Izso@Mar 2 2005, 21:51
I will ffk for sure. Not that I have ever turned up :P hehe.
Nice meeting you and Stan the other day! You're erm.. tiny-er than I thought you were. :P :D
Originally posted by whit3puppy+Mar 2 2005, 22:13 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Mar 2 2005, 22:13 ) --QuoteBegin-Izso
@Mar 2 2005, 21:51
Nice meeting you and Stan the other day! You're erm.. tiny-er than I thought you were. :P :D
Why gonna FFK? Why not try coming? Bring your gf lar... I lost weight... :( Alot.. [/b][/quote] Lost weight? You sure look it! Put it back on! :rolleyes: Or just go gym and tone on those muscles and be lean and muscle-y. :lol: Erm.. aiya.. try coming ke? Hmm.. lemme ask the missus and see if she's cool with it. We're not much of a night couple. But I'll ask her anyway. :) |
Originally posted by Izso+Mar 2 2005, 22:56 -->
QUOTE (Izso @ Mar 2 2005, 22:56 ) Originally posted by whit3puppy@Mar 2 2005, 22:13
--QuoteBegin-Izso
@Mar 2 2005, 21:51
Why gonna FFK?
Why not try coming?
Bring your gf lar...
I lost weight...
:( Alot..
Lost weight? You sure look it! Put it back on! :rolleyes: Or just go gym and tone on those muscles and be lean and muscle-y. :lol: Erm.. aiya.. try coming ke? Hmm.. lemme ask the missus and see if she's cool with it. We're not much of a night couple. But I'll ask her anyway. :) [/b][/quote] Ya.. That's what I'm doing now.. MAKAN .. Erm.. MAKAN... and MAKAN.... Ok.. It would be cool if you can come it would be a plus if you bring ur wifey... :lol: |
hehe you can take a nap at my place :POriginally posted by whit3puppy@Mar 3 2005, 16:19
I'm in class now and it's already 4.30 pm.. So tired somemore raining...
:(
Feel like Zzz... Zzzz... zzzz ~_~
nopersOriginally posted by Izso@Mar 3 2005, 19:51
eh? Stan you avoiding someone ke?
yeah its fun, hope its getter batter next time la. keep up the good work guys ;POriginally posted by whit3puppy@Mar 7 2005, 10:24
I want to thank everyone that came to the gathering..
I hope everyone had fun cause I know I did..
;)
Hope to see you guys again soon...
Originally posted by namzycad3+Mar 9 2005, 21:32 -->
QUOTE (namzycad3 @ Mar 9 2005, 21:32 ) --QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Mar 7 2005, 10:24
I want to thank everyone that came to the gathering..
I hope everyone had fun cause I know I did..
;)
Hope to see you guys again soon...
yeah its fun, hope its getter batter next time la. keep up the good work guys ;P [/b][/quote] Thanks.. No prob Eng.. I'm sure the next TT on the 26th Mac '05 will be better... :lol: |
Erm.. What should I say ar?Originally posted by Ronald_loulan@Mar 10 2005, 21:55
Wah...
So many member ka..??
its urm hereOriginally posted by Ronald_loulan@Mar 11 2005, 22:51
Haha....
But I dun really noe the way to Club 7....