G3nesis Crew

Ended up going to Club 7 at 11.30pm... Damn noisy..
ninja and cyclonite was there..
We played pool till about 1am.

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Jan 2 2005, 23:45
Ended up going to Club 7 at 11.30pm... Damn noisy..
ninja and cyclonite was there..
We played pool till about 1am.
aikes, haha i end up with finish work after 10.30 haha. sorry guys that i cant make it there, so anyway how was it? having fun?

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Jan 3 2005, 22:31
It was not to bad...
I think my pool skills improve abit lor..
Still need u teach me sifu namzycad3...
hahahah cari makan only la, not till can teach people that level yet la.

Originally posted by namzycad3+Jan 11 2005, 00:58 -->
QUOTE (namzycad3 @ Jan 11 2005, 00:58 )
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Jan 7 2005, 12:39
You're damn good at playing pool...

wer got wor haha, if u say i play GT3 good then i think i can accept la hehe. haha just kidding. [/b][/quote]
hmmmm for a few days already la, come here but no people are posting o.

Yalor..
Next TT is on the 22nd January 2005...
Place of meet up has yet to be confirmed...
Time as ussual is 9pm onwards...

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Jan 11 2005, 12:32
Yalor..
Next TT is on the 22nd January 2005...
Place of meet up has yet to be confirmed...
Time as ussual is 9pm onwards...
hmmmm now days so busy la, not me busy actually, its my relative busy. anyway i will try to make it la. and today i just know that how near is the S club with my sunway house :lol: