G3nesis Crew

Where lar..
Please be a bit specific.. I dowan after others think we're having the TT in a toilet... hehe
So, where would you prefer it?

Make it somewhere erm.. easily locatable for Cheras kaki like me :D

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Jan 14 2005, 13:45 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Jan 14 2005, 13:45 )
--QuoteBegin-namzycad3
@Jan 14 2005, 01:37
hmmm hope i can make it there next TT

Any suggestion where to meet up?
hehe... [/b][/quote]
no idea, i am new guy haha

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Jan 15 2005, 21:12 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Jan 15 2005, 21:12 )
--QuoteBegin-namzycad3
@Jan 15 2005, 01:45
this is the real cars

Chun!! [/b][/quote]
really? how about the game pic.

last time i can drift like the picture eh, but now in new GT4 the cars is really really more real liao, i think i will spend a long time to practice it la. so damn hard.

this is my second cars ( the 1st one is cappucino ), yeah is a Seven zhai. and now i am practice drift with it, hope i can be like last time when i was in GT3
hope u guys like it :D

if u guys are intersted or want to see how GT4 perform, and i think this is the video to show how real is this game compare with the real life drifting http://overdrift.hp.infoseek.co.jp/movie/Makoto_0115.lzh <---- 11MB dailup beware

Cool... Thanks..
Hey!! Looks like just the two of us semangat here..
Since 2005 started..
All sudah hilang...
Dunno go where?
Brain crash liao quar...
hehehe...
:lol: