G3nesis Crew

Y'all put your numbers in here, especially the ladies, but ain't y'all afraid of stalkers and such? Just thought I share my thoughts on that little bit of safety.

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Dec 19 2004, 15:04 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Dec 19 2004, 15:04 )
--QuoteBegin-ashnaz
@Dec 19 2004, 04:30
yay!!! i attended another TT...woo hoo....when is the next?? LOL...see la..Xmas next week summore. 26th parents Anniversary summore..cant go out..ai....well if not new years eve...then 2005 la!!

was great meeting up with u Whit3puppy & Ninja_iga....and of cos the rest of you who came.

cheers to all

Ash

Nice meeting you as well...
Hope to see you again..

Nice car...
One day take me go ronda ya?
Can ar?
:lol:

I'm planning to have a convoy cum Hang out on New Year's Eve @ 31st December 2004 to Bangsar from Damansara Utama...
Interested??

Any feedbacks? [/b][/quote]
go ronda...can can....we shall see when la..hehehe..got summore work to be done on the car.

But my mini not gonna be used as my primary car. will use the kembara la. hmmm..wonder if mom will allow me to modify it.hehehehe...i want new suspension!! even my previous kembara..not stock standard shockers...ori stuff lousy! ehehhehhe....

will surely meet up with u all again. was fun. will try not to be so sleepy next time. and will practice more on my game of pool..hahahahah...

Cheers..

Ash

hi guys, its me the NamZy. its very nice to meet u guys last night, but i am sorry for being so quite last night :P .
anyway i would like to ask that anybody here that got play GT3 (Play Station 2). Do u guys notice my singature? yeah thats my drift machine in GT3, and soon i will release my 1st drift video, anybody intersted?

hey i play GT2, GT3 and heck, GT4 Prolouge too!

i'm ok ok nia la

my Team Manager forever CREAM/BEAT me everytime he plays!
shit...

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Dec 19 2004, 15:04 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Dec 19 2004, 15:04 )
--QuoteBegin-ashnaz
@Dec 19 2004, 04:30
yay!!! i attended another TT...woo hoo....when is the next?? LOL...see la..Xmas next week summore. 26th parents Anniversary summore..cant go out..ai....well if not new years eve...then 2005 la!!

was great meeting up with u Whit3puppy & Ninja_iga....and of cos the rest of you who came.

cheers to all

Ash

Nice meeting you as well...
Hope to see you again..

Nice car...
One day take me go ronda ya?
Can ar?

I'm planning to have a convoy cum Hang out on New Year's Eve @ 31st December 2004 to Bangsar from Damansara Utama...
Interested??

Any feedbacks? [/b][/quote]
31st? I gotta attend my gf's mom's baptising ceremony then will have free time to myself. You wanna hang out Bangsar/1U? Isn't it gonna be super jammed around those areas because of the street parties?

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Dec 22 2004, 22:31
U guys up for the 31st Dec Meet up cum convoy?
Suggest..
Pups, like I said, won't it be jammed?

31st...cant really confirm as i may have to be with family...will get back to you all ASAP

Cheers..

Ash :P

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Dec 22 2004, 22:31
Suggest..
31st better stay at home.... unless there's somebody i can tumpang....

tumpang...can can...just that dunno how to go or come back from Cheras la..hehehehe.....hmmmm....see what happens then la..

heehehe...see what happens....cos got 2 events on that nite...1 is at a friends hse...and the other is this ZTH GEN3SIS one..then dunno what are my parents plans summore...hmmmm....wonder which ill pick to attend. <_<

Originally posted by Izso+Dec 23 2004, 01:22 -->
QUOTE (Izso @ Dec 23 2004, 01:22 )
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Dec 22 2004, 22:31
Suggest..

Pups, like I said, won't it be jammed? [/b][/quote]
A bit but it depends on where you go lor...

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Dec 20 2004, 01:18
hey i play GT2, GT3 and heck, GT4 Prolouge too!

i'm ok ok nia la

my Team Manager forever CREAM/BEAT me everytime he plays!
shit...
hmmmm thats ok, pay more time on it then u will become better ( expecially after u train your self with getting all the licence ) hehe

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Dec 23 2004, 19:59 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Dec 23 2004, 19:59 )
Originally posted by Izso@Dec 23 2004, 01:22
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Dec 22 2004, 22:31
Suggest..

Pups, like I said, won't it be jammed?

A bit but it depends on where you go lor...
:lol: [/b][/quote]
So pups, where exactly are we going then? STAN!! Woi.. this time I try not to FFK you all la.. where u gonna go?