G3nesis Crew

Aiseh...cant go again :( My friend's wedding dinner on the same nite. Why always wanna join u guys but always something comes up? :angry:

I'm free on Sunday nite (19th dec)...if u guys decide to change the date to fit me :rolleyes:

Originally posted by kevlar@Dec 10 2004, 14:49
Aiseh...cant go again :( My friend's wedding dinner on the same nite. Why always wanna join u guys but always something comes up? :angry:

I'm free on Sunday nite (19th dec)...if u guys decide to change the date to fit me :rolleyes:
Sorry.. Can't do that...
Next time then..
Hopefully no more weddings...
heheheeh...
:lol:

Everyone that's gonna go pls put up your name and contact no......

1) whit3puppy( 012-2623955)
2) kingkong( 012-3285057)
3) ..

Everyone that's gonna go pls put up your name and contact no......

2) kingkong( 012-3285057) 3) ??
4) ??

Newbies are welcome as well...

3) izso (012-3925436) <---have to reconfirm. 50% only. Dunno where Club 7 is la.

3) izso (012-3925436) Don't worry.. Can't convoy mar...
4) ninja_iga
5) ??
6) ??
Put in your name....

Confirm cant join u guys...wedding dinner ler. If u guys are convoying from Projet Damansara...i heard that K2OC will also be meeting up there for their convoy. Cool...some nice cars for u all to see then ;) (since val oso driving a fishy if not mistaken).

3) izso (012-3925436) 4) ninja_iga
5) ashnaz - ( 012 - 356 4328 ) 99.99% confirm :P
6) ??
7) ??

might bring a friend. can ah? if can then i bring..if not then nvm lor..hehehe..no biggie. :D

come one! come ALL!!

come challenge whit3puppy at POOL!
i hear she's damn good (in getting super fluke shots haahahaha)

Uh.. when is the thing again? If it's a friday, it'll be very hard for me to meet you unless it's after 12am. Convoy? Ok. Why not? Just as long as you don't pek corners at 120km/h I should be able to keep up.

And gawwwsh.. I haven't played pool in god knows how many donkey years.. used to play so often it was almost every other day and everyday on weekends for almost 5 to 6 years! :lol: And the best part was.. I SUCKED.

guys...goin for sipperz tt...this friday..
umm come join us there la..with acbc's group..
bday countdown thingy la kinda...
hahahahaa :P

Originally posted by ashnaz@Dec 15 2004, 01:14
6) ??
7) ??

might bring a friend. can ah? if can then i bring..if not then nvm lor..hehehe..no biggie. :D
Sure.. Bring your friend along..
The more the merrier...
It's on Saturday lar...
Not FRIDAY....
hehehe...
Come lar....

Originally posted by Izso@Dec 15 2004, 14:38
Uh.. when is the thing again? If it's a friday, it'll be very hard for me to meet you unless it's after 12am. Convoy? Ok. Why not? Just as long as you don't pek corners at 120km/h I should be able to keep up.

And gawwwsh.. I haven't played pool in god knows how many donkey years.. used to play so often it was almost every other day and everyday on weekends for almost 5 to 6 years! :lol: And the best part was.. I SUCKED.
I'm not good at pool... He's lying...
SO BAD!!
It's Saturday lar...
Come all.. Join...
Have fun...

Originally posted by ashnaz@Dec 15 2004, 01:14
6) ??
7) ??
6) NamZy - ( 012 - 5966592 ) 80% comfirm, not sure coz of working everyday include sunday. But i will try my best to make it there ( duno who am i? haha what i can say is i am a big car freak )

5) ashnaz - ( 012 - 356 4328 ) 99.99% confirm
6) NamZy - ( 012 - 5966592 ) 80% comfirm, not sure coz of working everyday include sunday. But i will try my best to make it there ( duno who am i? haha what i can say is i am a big car freak ) 7) ??
8) ??
<_<