G3nesis Crew

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Dec 15 2004, 23:52
1) whit3puppy( 012-2623955)
2) kingkong( 012-3285057)
3) izso (012-3925436) 4) ninja_iga
5) ashnaz - ( 012 - 356 4328 ) 99.99% confirm
6) NamZy - ( 012 - 5966592 ) 80% comfirm, not sure coz of working everyday include sunday. But i will try my best to make it there ( duno who am i? haha what i can say is i am a big car freak ) 7) ??
8) ??
b]

Eh eh eh.. club 7 is where ah? Give directions a bit. Otherwise I meet you up at pyramid too and which saturday la?

Originally posted by Izso+Dec 16 2004, 01:43 -->
QUOTE (Izso @ Dec 16 2004, 01:43 )
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Dec 15 2004, 23:52
1) whit3puppy( 012-2623955)
2) kingkong( 012-3285057)
3) izso (012-3925436) 4) ninja_iga
5) ashnaz - ( 012 - 356 4328 ) 99.99% confirm
6) NamZy - ( 012 - 5966592 ) 80% comfirm, not sure coz of working everyday include sunday. But i will try my best to make it there ( duno who am i? haha what i can say is i am a big car freak ) 7) ??
8) ??
b]

Eh eh eh.. club 7 is where ah? Give directions a bit. Otherwise I meet you up at pyramid too and which saturday la?
[/quote]
The map to Club 7 is below, but if u want to meet us up at Piramid then convoy oso can..Just confirm with me...
:lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v315/whit3puppy/44a5a803.jpg

Iszo

it's nearish Inti-Metropolitan-Taylors-MacDonalds area....do you know where now?

1) whit3puppy (012-2623955)
2) kingkong (012-3285057)
3) izso (012-3925436) 4) ninja_iga (012-2113039)
5) ashnaz ( 012 - 356 4328 ) 99.99% confirm
6) NamZy ( 012 - 5966592 ) 80% comfirm, not sure coz of working everyday include sunday. But i will try my best to make it there ( duno who am i? haha what i can say is i am a big car freak ) 7) ??
8) ??

This is saturday right?
how long you guys are gonna be there at club 7?

I'll might be late cos got a gig to go to. but then have to meet up wif you guys to fill up the go-kart thingy information.

is thteh going as well?
sleepy you coming to club 7?

I think got something going on in Honda club thingy also... i wanna go also... :P

1) whit3puppy (012-2623955)
2) kingkong (012-3285057)
3) izso (012-3925436) 4) ninja_iga (012-2113039)
5) ashnaz ( 012 - 356 4328 ) 99.99% confirm
6) NamZy ( 012 - 5966592 ) 80% comfirm, not sure coz of working everyday include sunday. But i will try my best to make it there ( duno who am i? haha what i can say is i am a big car freak ) 7) twistedangel

Originally posted by itrDC2@Dec 17 2004, 18:34
This is saturday right?
how long you guys are gonna be there at club 7?

I'll might be late cos got a gig to go to. but then have to meet up wif you guys to fill up the go-kart thingy information.

is thteh going as well?
sleepy you coming to club 7?

I think got something going on in Honda club thingy also... i wanna go also... :P
We will be there till bout 12..
Cya...

yay!!! i attended another TT...woo hoo....when is the next?? LOL...see la..Xmas next week summore. 26th parents Anniversary summore..cant go out..ai....well if not new years eve...then 2005 la!!

was great meeting up with u Whit3puppy & Ninja_iga....and of cos the rest of you who came.

cheers to all

Ash

hey ash !!
just wanna let u know that yr caar is really really complicated man. TRIPLE SIGH... but interesting to know anyway. =) that's sweet ride with a sweet smell. LoL..

-kelvin-

Originally posted by itrDC2@Dec 17 2004, 18:34

I might be late cos got a gig to go to. but then have to meet up wif you guys to fill up the go-kart thingy information.

Err...what go kart thingy? u guys organising a karting meet? me wanna play also :)

Yeah.. sorry couldn't make it. By the time I was 'freed' from my TT session with my gf and gang it was 1am. You guys already finished the pool and were going to mamak.. wasn't going to mamak-hop. Too much Teh-o-ais limau already in my system. :D

Will promise to try to make the next one. Really. This Friday? 24/12?

Originally posted by ashnaz@Dec 19 2004, 04:30
yay!!! i attended another TT...woo hoo....when is the next?? LOL...see la..Xmas next week summore. 26th parents Anniversary summore..cant go out..ai....well if not new years eve...then 2005 la!!

was great meeting up with u Whit3puppy & Ninja_iga....and of cos the rest of you who came.

cheers to all

Ash
Nice meeting you as well...
Hope to see you again..

Nice car...
One day take me go ronda ya?
Can ar?
:lol:

I'm planning to have a convoy cum Hang out on New Year's Eve @ 31st December 2004 to Bangsar from Damansara Utama...
Interested??

Any feedbacks?

Originally posted by Izso@Dec 19 2004, 14:59
Yeah.. sorry couldn't make it. By the time I was 'freed' from my TT session with my gf and gang it was 1am. You guys already finished the pool and were going to mamak.. wasn't going to mamak-hop. Too much Teh-o-ais limau already in my system. :D

Will promise to try to make the next one. Really. This Friday? 24/12?
This Friday G3NESIS will not be having TT...

welcome val.... :D

n thank u for the bday wishes ...

thx val & stanley for the present i really liked it...

twistedangel and many friends

thanks thanks for coming :)
thank you from Val and me :)