Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Nov 26 2004, 10:17 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Nov 26 2004, 10:17 ) Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 26 2004, 10:12
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Nov 26 2004, 09:30
dun wanna cum liao...... b]
Ya mar.. Got date with someone liao...
:lol:
no date lar....juz wanna come to see u nia....seenu dun come, i dun come loh..ehehee :lol: [/quote] buaya sial <_< |
Thanks for the pics Angel.Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 27 2004, 02:41
great meeting ya guys just now..thank for comin ;)
here's the pics http://community.webshots.com/user/twistedangel540
Oh!! Lets celebrate ur BD durin TT...Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 27 2004, 22:38
ur welcome white puppy...np at all..
hopefully will be abelt o make it for one of ur tt's ..
though on the 18th lol sorry cant...its my bday..hahaha..
so ill try..to see if i can join u guys..
G3NESIS means reborn, a new begining...Originally posted by Vampire@Nov 27 2004, 23:35
...a.....What is G3NESIS mean ? me confuse not enought fstrader smash me ..
Originally posted by whit3puppy+Nov 28 2004, 17:10 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Nov 28 2004, 17:10 ) --QuoteBegin-Vampire
@Nov 27 2004, 23:35
G3NESIS means reborn, a new begining... ;) [/b][/quote] wah sound so cool reborn, a new begining .. If the meaning change a new car ... Me happy vampire .. |
Angel, if u can wait a couple more days, then we can celebrate together...coz my b'day's on the 20th :)Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 27 2004, 22:38
Originally posted by somefella+Nov 28 2004, 23:43 -->
QUOTE (somefella @ Nov 28 2004, 23:43 ) --QuoteBegin-twistedangel
@Nov 27 2004, 22:38
Angel, if u can wait a couple more days, then we can celebrate together...coz my b'day's on the 20th :) And stanley, relax lah brudder.. nobody is going to 'buaya' your girlfriend lah. So possesive one this ninja fella ;) So, u entering the 05' Malaysian rally championship or not? i'm so busy now preparing the regs to make it easier for newcomers to compete. Get Val to navigate for u. Run under your team titan banner (there's a team trophy), if u/val want to learn how to get started, get in touch with me. don't forget, i've been a service crew, navigator, driver, team manager, sponsor and am currently an organiser/senior official. So i think i'll be able to answer your queries. Also, i make it a point to prepare and service all the cars i drive, so i may be able to help out in that respect as well. :) [/b][/quote] i'd love to Rally, but only if it's TARMAC events i've only ONE car, and thats the car i compete with right now. any offs in a rally means huge downtimes for my car, which is something i can't afford.. maybe when i can afford a 2nd car perhaps OR you could organise Tarmac Rallies!! i'd love that, hehe PS. Val's been complaining. So, must take action la. ;) |
Originally posted by Vampire+Nov 28 2004, 17:29 -->
QUOTE (Vampire @ Nov 28 2004, 17:29 ) Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 28 2004, 17:10
--QuoteBegin-Vampire
@Nov 27 2004, 23:35
G3NESIS means reborn, a new begining...
;)
wah sound so cool reborn, a new begining .. If the meaning change a new car ... Me happy vampire .. [/b][/quote] Hope that you'll join... :lol: |
Originally posted by ninja_iga+Nov 29 2004, 01:25 -->
QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Nov 29 2004, 01:25 ) Originally posted by somefella@Nov 28 2004, 23:43
--QuoteBegin-twistedangel
@Nov 27 2004, 22:38
Angel, if u can wait a couple more days, then we can celebrate together...coz my b'day's on the 20th :)
And stanley, relax lah brudder.. nobody is going to 'buaya' your girlfriend lah. So possesive one this ninja fella ;) So, u entering the 05' Malaysian rally championship or not? i'm so busy now preparing the regs to make it easier for newcomers to compete.
Get Val to navigate for u. Run under your team titan banner (there's a team trophy), if u/val want to learn how to get started, get in touch with me. don't forget, i've been a service crew, navigator, driver, team manager, sponsor and am currently an organiser/senior official. So i think i'll be able to answer your queries. Also, i make it a point to prepare and service all the cars i drive, so i may be able to help out in that respect as well. :)
i'd love to Rally, but only if it's TARMAC events i've only ONE car, and thats the car i compete with right now. any offs in a rally means huge downtimes for my car, which is something i can't afford.. maybe when i can afford a 2nd car perhaps OR you could organise Tarmac Rallies!! i'd love that, hehe PS. Val's been complaining. So, must take action la. ;) [/b][/quote] I've been complaining about? <_< |