G3nesis Crew

Val got date with me liao cuz i oso cant come :lol:

Actually i cant come is cuz of some other reason...sorry guys. Would prefer sat or sun. Anyway fridays i usually can...but sometimes cant oso like tonite... :(

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Nov 26 2004, 10:17 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Nov 26 2004, 10:17 )
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 26 2004, 10:12
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Nov 26 2004, 09:30
dun wanna cum liao...... b]

Ya mar.. Got date with someone liao...
:lol:

no date lar....juz wanna come to see u nia....seenu dun come, i dun come loh..ehehee :lol:
[/quote]
buaya sial

<_<

3rd G3NESIS crew TT

Venue: ??? (Still undecided) Will be a nice place maybe Club 7.. What do you guys say?
Date: 18th December 2004 (Saturday)
Time: 9pm onwards

Where do you guys suggest on the venue besides Club &??

Confirm going??

1) whit3puppy (012-2623955)
2) ???
3) ??

Hope to see you guys there..
;)

ur welcome white puppy...np at all..
hopefully will be abelt o make it for one of ur tt's ..
though on the 18th lol sorry cant...its my bday..hahaha..
so ill try..to see if i can join u guys..

stan&val, sorry cud not make it when stan call me up, was fishing mar..hehhehehe :P

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 27 2004, 22:38
Oh!! Lets celebrate ur BD durin TT...

...a.....What is G3NESIS mean ? me confuse not enought fstrader smash me ..

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Nov 28 2004, 17:10 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Nov 28 2004, 17:10 )
--QuoteBegin-Vampire
@Nov 27 2004, 23:35

G3NESIS means reborn, a new begining...
;) [/b][/quote]
wah sound so cool reborn, a new begining .. If the meaning change a new car ... Me happy vampire ..

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 27 2004, 22:38
Angel, if u can wait a couple more days, then we can celebrate together...coz my b'day's on the 20th :)

And stanley, relax lah brudder.. nobody is going to 'buaya' your girlfriend lah. So possesive one this ninja fella ;) So, u entering the 05' Malaysian rally championship or not? i'm so busy now preparing the regs to make it easier for newcomers to compete.

Get Val to navigate for u. Run under your team titan banner (there's a team trophy), if u/val want to learn how to get started, get in touch with me. don't forget, i've been a service crew, navigator, driver, team manager, sponsor and am currently an organiser/senior official. So i think i'll be able to answer your queries. Also, i make it a point to prepare and service all the cars i drive, so i may be able to help out in that respect as well. :)

fstrader, are u a webber dealer? i've been 'toying' with webbers all my life (mostly downdraughts -DCOE-). Since i started messing around with turbos, i've had to invest in programmable ECUs. The last set of carbs i used were a pair of dellorto's off a lotus esprit but they didn't take too kindly to high boost and started leaking fuel. I have a fully jetted IDA 50(huge sucker!) meant for a screaming 13B. So all i have to do now is buy myself a 13B! ;)

Originally posted by somefella+Nov 28 2004, 23:43 -->
QUOTE (somefella @ Nov 28 2004, 23:43 )
--QuoteBegin-twistedangel
@Nov 27 2004, 22:38

Angel, if u can wait a couple more days, then we can celebrate together...coz my b'day's on the 20th :)

And stanley, relax lah brudder.. nobody is going to 'buaya' your girlfriend lah. So possesive one this ninja fella ;) So, u entering the 05' Malaysian rally championship or not? i'm so busy now preparing the regs to make it easier for newcomers to compete.

Get Val to navigate for u. Run under your team titan banner (there's a team trophy), if u/val want to learn how to get started, get in touch with me. don't forget, i've been a service crew, navigator, driver, team manager, sponsor and am currently an organiser/senior official. So i think i'll be able to answer your queries. Also, i make it a point to prepare and service all the cars i drive, so i may be able to help out in that respect as well. :) [/b][/quote]
i'd love to Rally, but only if it's TARMAC events

i've only ONE car, and thats the car i compete with right now.
any offs in a rally means huge downtimes for my car, which is something i can't afford..

maybe when i can afford a 2nd car perhaps

OR you could organise Tarmac Rallies!! i'd love that, hehe

PS. Val's been complaining. So, must take action la. ;)

Originally posted by Vampire+Nov 28 2004, 17:29 -->
QUOTE (Vampire @ Nov 28 2004, 17:29 )
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 28 2004, 17:10
--QuoteBegin-Vampire
@Nov 27 2004, 23:35

G3NESIS means reborn, a new begining...
;)

wah sound so cool reborn, a new begining .. If the meaning change a new car ... Me happy vampire .. [/b][/quote]
Hope that you'll join...

Originally posted by ninja_iga+Nov 29 2004, 01:25 -->
QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Nov 29 2004, 01:25 )
Originally posted by somefella@Nov 28 2004, 23:43
--QuoteBegin-twistedangel
@Nov 27 2004, 22:38

Get Val to navigate for u. Run under your team titan banner (there's a team trophy), if u/val want to learn how to get started, get in touch with me. don't forget, i've been a service crew, navigator, driver, team manager, sponsor and am currently an organiser/senior official. So i think i'll be able to answer your queries. Also, i make it a point to prepare and service all the cars i drive, so i may be able to help out in that respect as well. :)

i'd love to Rally, but only if it's TARMAC events

i've only ONE car, and thats the car i compete with right now.
any offs in a rally means huge downtimes for my car, which is something i can't afford..

maybe when i can afford a 2nd car perhaps

OR you could organise Tarmac Rallies!! i'd love that, hehe

PS. Val's been complaining. So, must take action la. ;) [/b][/quote]
I've been complaining about?
<_<

Tarmac rally plans on the drawing board. problem is, we're all too busy. So keep your fingers crossed. Gravel rallies are much more fun anyway, it separates the men from the boys :P .

Not that i know her well enough, but i doubt Val's the complaining type <_< . Stan, how much will it cost to replace my ralliarts with a set of road spec titans (evo3) :huh: ?