cool...i'm a sales exec for a car company..got my degree in IT...but wanna work my way to mktg...so...this considered steping stone....plus the stone i step on is paying me quite well....seel one car can make good money...=D ....
damn....400+km away....aww shit man....kinda sux....but anyway...D1 is a must....fcuk it la....i'm gonna ask for an off day on dat day juz to go watch it....i've missed it before....dun wanna miss it again...
3 months is very fast according to my tyre shop guy....but sakaistone...a.k.a. cheebyestone....or seikaistone....or silverstone la....well...they last...but nah....it sux....very true bout dat corner....but wat to do...itchy backside mah dat time....so spin la....but the corner i think ur refering to is after KJ LRT station b4 the fly over....i was on d opposite side.....after flyover....the corner whr u get to c 4 lanes of road......well....dats d part...
anyway...me lil frustrated dat i didnt get to go for the merc vito & sprinter safety training day....which wud be held tmrw...the 23rd june....i wanna go for it....but cos we're launching our new car....we cant.....arrggghhhh....damn...tot can pinjam my bro's merc c n try stupid stupid stuff thr....summore i know one tyre shop near thr...so can go change tyre first....sigh....tak jadi...
tell me bout those monyets on LDP who drive like dat....last time one guy did that to me....he wish he hadnt....i was driving my wira then....cucuk that fella's car like hell....push dat fella....at dat point brake oso no use...tolak oni...think of Thuderbolt(jackie chan's famous movie..) ......was like dat la...basket in a waja tried dat....tolak la....den i harass him back....at that time...i had weight advantage cos my car was running bare...nothing on d inside but my 2 front seats....door panels oso removed...dat time gila gila la....now oso a lil gila....but not so la...parts sexpensive with this new baby of mine....
d1...me goin!!i dont care!!!fcuk work!
damn....400+km away....aww shit man....kinda sux....but anyway...D1 is a must....fcuk it la....i'm gonna ask for an off day on dat day juz to go watch it....i've missed it before....dun wanna miss it again...
3 months is very fast according to my tyre shop guy....but sakaistone...a.k.a. cheebyestone....or seikaistone....or silverstone la....well...they last...but nah....it sux....very true bout dat corner....but wat to do...itchy backside mah dat time....so spin la....but the corner i think ur refering to is after KJ LRT station b4 the fly over....i was on d opposite side.....after flyover....the corner whr u get to c 4 lanes of road......well....dats d part...
anyway...me lil frustrated dat i didnt get to go for the merc vito & sprinter safety training day....which wud be held tmrw...the 23rd june....i wanna go for it....but cos we're launching our new car....we cant.....arrggghhhh....damn...tot can pinjam my bro's merc c n try stupid stupid stuff thr....summore i know one tyre shop near thr...so can go change tyre first....sigh....tak jadi...
tell me bout those monyets on LDP who drive like dat....last time one guy did that to me....he wish he hadnt....i was driving my wira then....cucuk that fella's car like hell....push dat fella....at dat point brake oso no use...tolak oni...think of Thuderbolt(jackie chan's famous movie..) ......was like dat la...basket in a waja tried dat....tolak la....den i harass him back....at that time...i had weight advantage cos my car was running bare...nothing on d inside but my 2 front seats....door panels oso removed...dat time gila gila la....now oso a lil gila....but not so la...parts sexpensive with this new baby of mine....
d1...me goin!!i dont care!!!fcuk work!