G3nesis Crew

cool...i'm a sales exec for a car company..got my degree in IT...but wanna work my way to mktg...so...this considered steping stone....plus the stone i step on is paying me quite well....seel one car can make good money...=D ....

damn....400+km away....aww shit man....kinda sux....but anyway...D1 is a must....fcuk it la....i'm gonna ask for an off day on dat day juz to go watch it....i've missed it before....dun wanna miss it again...

3 months is very fast according to my tyre shop guy....but sakaistone...a.k.a. cheebyestone....or seikaistone....or silverstone la....well...they last...but nah....it sux....very true bout dat corner....but wat to do...itchy backside mah dat time....so spin la....but the corner i think ur refering to is after KJ LRT station b4 the fly over....i was on d opposite side.....after flyover....the corner whr u get to c 4 lanes of road......well....dats d part...

anyway...me lil frustrated dat i didnt get to go for the merc vito & sprinter safety training day....which wud be held tmrw...the 23rd june....i wanna go for it....but cos we're launching our new car....we cant.....arrggghhhh....damn...tot can pinjam my bro's merc c n try stupid stupid stuff thr....summore i know one tyre shop near thr...so can go change tyre first....sigh....tak jadi...

tell me bout those monyets on LDP who drive like dat....last time one guy did that to me....he wish he hadnt....i was driving my wira then....cucuk that fella's car like hell....push dat fella....at dat point brake oso no use...tolak oni...think of Thuderbolt(jackie chan's famous movie..) ......was like dat la...basket in a waja tried dat....tolak la....den i harass him back....at that time...i had weight advantage cos my car was running bare...nothing on d inside but my 2 front seats....door panels oso removed...dat time gila gila la....now oso a lil gila....but not so la...parts sexpensive with this new baby of mine....

d1...me goin!!i dont care!!!fcuk work!

BuRn-OuT said:
cool...i'm a sales exec for a car company..got my degree in IT...but wanna work my way to mktg...so...this considered steping stone....plus the stone i step on is paying me quite well....seel one car can make good money...=D ....

damn....400+km away....aww shit man....kinda sux....but anyway...D1 is a must....fcuk it la....i'm gonna ask for an off day on dat day juz to go watch it....i've missed it before....dun wanna miss it again...

3 months is very fast according to my tyre shop guy....but sakaistone...a.k.a. cheebyestone....or seikaistone....or silverstone la....well...they last...but nah....it sux....very true bout dat corner....but wat to do...itchy backside mah dat time....so spin la....but the corner i think ur refering to is after KJ LRT station b4 the fly over....i was on d opposite side.....after flyover....the corner whr u get to c 4 lanes of road......well....dats d part...

anyway...me lil frustrated dat i didnt get to go for the merc vito & sprinter safety training day....which wud be held tmrw...the 23rd june....i wanna go for it....but cos we're launching our new car....we cant.....arrggghhhh....damn...tot can pinjam my bro's merc c n try stupid stupid stuff thr....summore i know one tyre shop near thr...so can go change tyre first....sigh....tak jadi...

tell me bout those monyets on LDP who drive like dat....last time one guy did that to me....he wish he hadnt....i was driving my wira then....cucuk that fella's car like hell....push dat fella....at dat point brake oso no use...tolak oni...think of Thuderbolt(jackie chan's famous movie..) ......was like dat la...basket in a waja tried dat....tolak la....den i harass him back....at that time...i had weight advantage cos my car was running bare...nothing on d inside but my 2 front seats....door panels oso removed...dat time gila gila la....now oso a lil gila....but not so la...parts sexpensive with this new baby of mine....

d1...me goin!!i dont care!!!fcuk work!

hmmm pay that well just selling one car ar, ( some other need sell 2-3 cars then only got extra extra money ), but dont just stop there, go up and up ya, so we will have a car branch manager here haha. hmm now my work is post poned, but still cant go for SuperGT, already over spend, still got some money to claim back.

expensive things mostlly will be good, but cheap things sometime will be good at some point, but also need to carefull when driving any tyres la. better dont try any crazy stuff again on the puiblic road yo!!

merc spining ar, hmmm sounds sweet, but the gear box will be bloody painfull ( except its a manual and its super rare if i am not mistaken )

hmmm about those MONYET u mention, one thing makes me hot up is they are driving fast car ( hyundai, altis or accord ), damn play me this small little kenari, haihz.

bro...if i tell u means everyone will ask me to blanja them la....so susah a bit....summore have to use money to roll for biz la.....sigh...but give u a hint....sell one car....can put minimum dowpayment on 3 gen2's....=D bro...i kesians u wei....postponed but still cant go....

well..it is true dat expensive things would mostly be gud....but...well...at some point its gonna be same...n i'm a person who really watches wat i spend on....true also wat u said...no matter wat tyres...u still have to watch out...it still has a limit...whichis y i make it a point to find out wat dat limit is in a controlled environment...

well...the plane to take me bro's merc has been burned...well...not to say wanna spin....tot of whacking it around a few corners n maybe sliding it sideways if allowed...btw...my colleague who went for it..(not a car person!!arrrgggghhhh....y boss....y!!!!????) said the trainers for the event were from germany....n were mostly AMG ppl!!!aaaaarrrrrgggghhhh!!!!!!!! frust i tells u.....frust!!!! i love attending this sorta things....even if its a 2 day course....next one i wanna attend is the skoda one....i dont care...i wanna go....if there is la...

bro...those monyets...fcuk them la...kenari also can run....but careful la...i tested a kenari b4...quite chun wat the pick up all....not bad.....can run man...but b careful wit d brakes....might require down shifting a lil....but not to worry...kenari g/box damn tahan wan....

BuRn-OuT said:
bro...if i tell u means everyone will ask me to blanja them la....so susah a bit....summore have to use money to roll for biz la.....sigh...but give u a hint....sell one car....can put minimum dowpayment on 3 gen2's....=D bro...i kesians u wei....postponed but still cant go....

well..it is true dat expensive things would mostly be gud....but...well...at some point its gonna be same...n i'm a person who really watches wat i spend on....true also wat u said...no matter wat tyres...u still have to watch out...it still has a limit...whichis y i make it a point to find out wat dat limit is in a controlled environment...

well...the plane to take me bro's merc has been burned...well...not to say wanna spin....tot of whacking it around a few corners n maybe sliding it sideways if allowed...btw...my colleague who went for it..(not a car person!!arrrgggghhhh....y boss....y!!!!????) said the trainers for the event were from germany....n were mostly AMG ppl!!!aaaaarrrrrgggghhhh!!!!!!!! frust i tells u.....frust!!!! i love attending this sorta things....even if its a 2 day course....next one i wanna attend is the skoda one....i dont care...i wanna go....if there is la...

bro...those monyets...fcuk them la...kenari also can run....but careful la...i tested a kenari b4...quite chun wat the pick up all....not bad.....can run man...but b careful wit d brakes....might require down shifting a lil....but not to worry...kenari g/box damn tahan wan....

hmm sometime dont get exited with those germanians, some of them are not that cleaver as u think they are ( been working with some of them )

kenari ok la, just recentlly change to new tyres, no good, too soft, guest the tyres wall not hard enough. if not mistaken also sakaistone haha.

bro...wen u got pro drivers...fcuk nationality man...all comes down to one thing....want u can learn from them....n wat u can learn from their mistakes....anyway....missed it.....so.... =~( ....

hahaha....std tyres on kenari...the 13inch rims wud be sakaistone....u shud try doin a burn out with them tyres....hehehe....tried quitely on my frens car...kelisa...he doesnt know...u can burn out with it....but no diff in thread!!!! whoa....shocked my self!! i tot it wud have left lil....but i did a 8 sec burn out la....hahhaa....well..with my car b4 i changed tyres...i used to do burn-outs everywhere....petrol stations...(got asked by one of the pump attendants..) ...traffic lights....office...parking lots....one-u....in front of a skool...at a bus stop....in d middle of d ldp...(thurday night at 3am....no cars....centre lane opposite maybank DU headin towards ss2....parked...n burn out...opposite side cars passing wondering WTF???!...woo hoo...sweet...smokey nagata style...wish i had a cam to record all these events...oni got one..at my office...hehehe....but as much burn outs i did...the tyre lasted abt 3 weeks!! i had 15% thread left at the time if burn outs...y waste tyre???hehehe....and dat also how i got my nick name...

well...the wallet part...lets say i ahd bout 8 pieces of rear tyre's waiting for me at my w/shop....hehehe...all bought in advance....got 2 conti sport contacts...on my car now...4 pirelli p6000....and 2 toyo's.....almost 4 got....another 2 csc's on d way...hehehehe....i'm a tyre freak!...well..i oni did d burn outs when tyre's needed a change...so didnt hurt my wallet much....got em cheap too!!now looking for smaller poke rims... =D

but bro....it was fun....the adrenaline rush too bro....if u can actually stop ur car on ldp at night n perform a burn out....dats a rush to remember....!!

bro....for my one and only car.....my baby la.....drift was d initial idea for it...but dont think i wanna do it for drift....datone maybe i get a cefiro or maybe a toyota liftback wit 4age turbo or 3sgte......but for now....i think i'm hapy with this car...wanna do it for show purposes....now...this is d first time i've shown this car on zth....guess u'll know y i dun wanna show it.....

yo D1GPMalaysia last sat, anyone went there ar?

almost half of the 16 best battle have " ONE MORE TIME " la. kind of nice, very close drift.

sad i din have digi cam, rush back from work at terrengganu last week.

i went....but left after keichi finished his runs....tired n bored.....sigh....but since u told me best of 16's were awesome...i regret la....shux.....

yeap, its a quite hard track layout for drifting, the cliping point and the conner are very fast, and once hit the 2nd point need to slow down to take a over 90 degree turn, quite challenging and quite bored sometime cause not much people can do it well ( even sometime @ 16 best )

well can say its the most ONE MORE TIME ever in Malaysia D1 history, may be even D1 also doesnt have that much :P

i agree....it wasnt as fun as it should have been...even keiichi made a mistake on one of his press runs....plus didnt c much of the drifting....more like straight...slide lil....slam brakes...e-brake...rev thru corner...e-brke rev.....let go....counter....rev all d way out....not much for speed.....but bro...jane was awesome during practice man....she was d fastest 4 entry speed at turn 1....lay out was out la dis time....should have been slightly wider n less sharper turns....den fun top watch...think sugo race track...=D

hmmm i think keiichi got plan behind all this, with fast and small track to suit most of the drifters here, but its quite challenging.

actaully...most of the drifters here prefer the slightly wider n faster n more second gear drift corners...sumthin like the SSO they had in one u last time....to me...i think he made it even more challenging for the drifters to c who handle the cars well enuf...i mean..no point sending someone to D1 who can drift but not the level of drifters like nomu ken...drift samurai...taniguchi n the sorts rite...i mean...call it instant wipe out la den if they r not up to his par....

hey everybody its me, how ya guys all doing?
guest that everyone are busy, especially wp.
anyway if u can read here wp, i got something to discuss with ya about the G3nesis crew. hope ya reply soon

anyway malaysia D1GP final going to held at this saturday, anyone going? most of my friends now in exam season, hope u guys are not and come support one of the best local motorsport

wow....a reply to genesis crew....its been ages...hahahahahaa....how is everyone?
why la no tt.....VAL!!!!!!!!! sniffffffff sniffffffff...dun miss me ady ah? yala..see me online only.......:'(

hahahahha

ashnaz said:
wow....a reply to genesis crew....its been ages...hahahahahaa....how is everyone?
why la no tt.....VAL!!!!!!!!! sniffffffff sniffffffff...dun miss me ady ah? yala..see me online only.......:'(

hahahahha

always wanted to post, but one hand can not clap out sound haha.
life here is "bumpy", have to go on over many changes and problems, hope i can get over it fast and smooth.

Guys: I'm sooooo sorry that G3NESIS crew has been pretty dead.. I've been occupied with college and all.. Everything has been hectic.. In Dec.. I'll try to organize something.. Hope to see you guys then.. =)

whit3puppy said:
Guys: I'm sooooo sorry that G3NESIS crew has been pretty dead.. I've been occupied with college and all.. Everything has been hectic.. In Dec.. I'll try to organize something.. Hope to see you guys then.. =)

ya ,sure will be looking foward into next month where u are free.
:regular_smile: