Full Bucket Seat on Daily Driven Car - Need Opinion!

superstreet

Hello Guys,

I'm thinking of using full bucket seat (driver's side only) on my car which I drive to work everyday. Any of you guys using full bucket full time? Care to share? Ok ke tak ok?:X-:

how long will it take u to drive to work? Full bucket seat on daily driven car will not be too suitable. For me its too cramp. It depend on your body frame as well, i am well built so not really comfi.

bucket seat ok whattt, for town driving is ok lah

but if u travel outstation often then bettter not get bucket seat loh

Bucket seat for town driving ok wah...but hard to get in or out.... and if u drive outstation, back gurantee sakit....

no prob here...using recaro SR3 everyday for the 2 years,...no problemo..:)...

but coing out from the car is quite hectic as i've lowered the car like mad liao!

sr3 recaros are not FULL BUCKET SEATS...i think wut superstreet was referring to are those non reclinable bucket seats...mcm recaro spg...sparco pro 2000...etc...

prImo said:
sr3 recaros are not FULL BUCKET SEATS...i think wut superstreet was referring to are those non reclinable bucket seats...mcm recaro spg...sparco pro 2000...etc...

yup.. exactly..

bro oderf go for bigger fully bucket.....will nicely fit 4 u!!!!!!!!

super........get the BRIDE fast...nice nice nice

Sparco Junior with JIC suspension...
no problem...used to it

been to Penang, N9, Melaka n Johor with that setup...hahahaah

I think it's okay... i'm currently using standard seats.. i always sit up straight & never lean to the side while driving.. i think i'll be pretty much the same if i use full bucket.. been in full bucket but only during events (borrow friend's seat) .. thinking of getting my own & using full time..

bro avant, bigger full bucket ? won't it be heavy ?

superstreet, yeah bro....bring it on....

superstreet said:
Hello Guys,

I'm thinking of using full bucket seat (driver's side only) on my car which I drive to work everyday. Any of you guys using full bucket full time? Care to share? Ok ke tak ok?:X-:

...I'm using Recaro SPG Carbon Fiber seat in my previous car...use it daily for work and once a month flying back to my hometown in Parit Buntaq...and its very comfortable!...but make sure you find a right size!(its got various size)