Semi-bucket Seats

blacksolbill

u need to change the whole fabric or just patching? i did mine at taman sri muda section 25 shah alam.

Originally posted by EG8@Jan 23 2005, 15:45
blacksolbill

u need to change the whole fabric or just patching? i did mine at taman sri muda section 25 shah alam.
patching would be good but I dun want it to be obvious as it is at my driver's seat, lower back rest on the outer side near my waist line.

How much did it cost u?

i changed the whole seat fabrics last time. the whole seats on my ride consist of driver, front passanger and back passanger seats cost me about rm300 plus adding sponge.

Sounds reasonable coz I've got 2 front seats only. Cud save half the cost. Can u gif me an address, tel and ctc person?

bsb

SSCUS seats are cool man...comfy. I tried Avantasia'a SSCUS EP model, damn comfy. I think he bought at RM1K ++ inclusive of railings and installation.

why dont you go for bride seats man.
nowadays people are into bride seats, even the singaporeans give up their recaros and sparcos for bride seats and the seats are damn comfy...
:blink: