yup.if i'm not mistaken,the ori press is around 22-28psi.32 psi should beoh cannot too high ? the pressure how much ? original how much ?
diaphragm is a piece of rubber found inside the fpr.it benefit ur engine byWhat's a diaphragm? *scratch head*
From what I read in this thread, it seems that fuel pressure regulators benefits almost all fuel injected cars. I'm running a satria 1.6L manual tranny with just a k&n air filter. I saw the arospeed ones (see link below).
I was wondering about something. Some have mentioned in-car fuel pressure meter. Is it one of the products above? Or is there another separate meter to be installed in the car?
wats is the ideal pressure for my bot 4g93p bro?
then ideal pressure for a stock l2 turbo leh?
tx
ya, maybe the my fuel pump is the main problem, i will try to add relay to my fuel pump & see what happen next :hmmmm:might be ur fuel pump cannot put out more pressure than 50psi.
i think aerospeed afpr cannot changed the diaphragm. as u can see, it uses rivet instead of bolt and nut.
ya, maybe the my fuel pump is the main problem, i will try to add relay to my fuel pump & see what happen next
u know the wiring? dun connect wrong wire later teruk.
ya, maybe the my fuel pump is the main problem, i will try to add relay to my fuel pump & see what happen next :hmmmm: