fuel consumption for sw20

mine is 9-10km/L,cruise at city(3SGTE)...normal or not members?

wow thats good ... mine is 1litre to 5.5km cruise

erm ... mine is not a 400hp monster ... its only 261

Mine about 310km on 39 litres. Use 97 and not so heavy footed ;)

i am using blitz ECU :) but engine is mostly stock. I have quite a phobia in doing heavy mods to the engine. If it ain't broken, don't fix it ;)

anyway, i think fuel consumption wise, its not bad for a sports car. My brother has a H22A on a honda prelude and the consumption is even worse!

i pump full tank, can run for ard 300km.
didn't really compare to other cars,
so dunno whether its high or not.

300 is ok lah, but Khoo's car can do more :-D and its not tune for eco. if re tune even better but who wants a eco. MR2 anyway right?

BTW MINES ECU very rich one.. so don't worry

actually, i dun really mind abt whether its eco or not...
just wanna make sure
incase if the FC is dramatically diff from other mr2,
then that means something is wrong somewhere and i need to fix
hahahahhaha

---------- Post added at 01:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:35 PM ----------

i am using blitz ECU :) but engine is mostly stock. I have quite a phobia in doing heavy mods to the engine. If it ain't broken, don't fix it ;)

anyway, i think fuel consumption wise, its not bad for a sports car. My brother has a H22A on a honda prelude and the consumption is even worse!

hi, are you the one that bought a red colour mr2 with loads of spare parts few months back?

really? my stock na got full tank for 500km, even could go 600km if travelling everyday on highway (RON95)..btw its a STOCK NA anyway hahahaha