FTS Time a

canho said:
I prefer reduce the fast high speed stop on middle track,
hard to stop the car when doing over 100kmh.!!!

hhmmmm....will think bout it....thanks

canho said:
Thanks and check your Bank account and email pls!!!
checked oledi.....but u just mail me one page only.....one more page...??

DuKe said:
canho,
if hard to stop den dun go to fast la hahaha

dont like that bro.....who want to racing in slow mode....eehehe...

rite canho...?

dzal_a said:
dont like that bro.....who want to racing in slow mode....eehehe...

rite canho...?
haha... sorry, will send the form agian at tomorow ok?
but pls dun charge me extra oh!!! :)

dzal,
hehe main main jer...boring la sigh

canho,
bro,u bringing ur fren along ar?? bring more kenari drivers wei..lol

More fun? hmmm so... less technical and more fast flowing corners? Cun...
But remember don't add sand ok :P ... that day R3TA really like dirt rally

v0ices said:
More fun? hmmm so... less technical and more fast flowing corners? Cun...
But remember don't add sand ok :P ... that day R3TA really like dirt rally

just wait n see...

No behalf of "v0ices"

who is going to FTS race and will be convoy togather ? from k.l i mean.

shell we set up a convoy session to KG Gajah ?

GT4WD said:
No behalf of "v0ices"

who is going to FTS race and will be convoy togather ? from k.l i mean.

calling ketit....calling ketit.....over......ketit...do u read me..........

K_Takuya said:
this time road jammed la to ur area dzal.. thats why i fax..ehehe

did u receive my fax? :(

so....u want to come or not...??? how bout the payment...???

if u want to come...i'll wait for u

sorry cant come today

the payment already bank in. i faxed u 3 pages. 2 entry form, 1 maybank2u receipt.

K_Takuya said:
sorry cant come today

the payment already bank in. i faxed u 3 pages. 2 entry form, 1 maybank2u receipt.
ok....thanks.....see u this sunday

dzal_a said:
calling ketit....calling ketit.....over......ketit...do u read me..........

still waiting for his feedback... he's yet to confirm whether he can make it this round..

... your charger its with me anytime now.

GT4WD said:
still waiting for his feedback... he's yet to confirm whether he can make it this round..

... your charger its with me anytime now.

notconfirm...??..hhmmm he registered oledi...it's ok bro...i will post the map soon.....

charger...??....what charger?

hey bro , you received my fax copy ? 2 copies and and the maybank receipt...
My regeistered name would be Calvinn Chin .

btw , thanks to tim who mailed me the form..