FTS Time a

K_Takuya said:
got any sponsor this time? havent see ur poster yet. maybe u can go paste at flats and apartment. even jusco, greentown mall and parade have buletin board. just ask the management, its simple approval.

dzal. can u describe me ur place? duke told me.. but im blur.. prepare a few poster for me. ill help u paste anywhere i think paste-able.hehe...

sponsor...???....ask my bossla...hehehhhe

here the map to our place...

http://www.ftsmotorworks.com/MOTORWORKS.htm

i finish work at 6.00 maybe can reach ur place around 6.30 only.. can aa? or send u tomorrow? coz today no money yet.. hahaha...

K_Takuya said:
i finish work at 6.00 maybe can reach ur place around 6.30 only.. can aa? or send u tomorrow? coz today no money yet.. hahaha...

no problem....tomorrow also can...

how about this time track layout?
is't more on fast speed track or alot low speed corner track?
When can get see the layout?

canho said:
how about this time track layout?
is't more on fast speed track or alot low speed corner track?
When can get see the layout?

dont worry bro....before saturday i'll post it...

BTW...tomorrow is the last day to register...after that....late entry will needto pay extra....

K_Takuya said:
recently.. how many participants already registered?

for now....around 20 plus...i think tomorrow ramai will register.....just know also Mickey called me.....just faxed the form.....and penang guy did not register yet

dzal_a said:
dont worry bro....before saturday i'll post it...

BTW...tomorrow is the last day to register...after that....late entry will needto pay extra....
can u PM me your bank in account and email account?

canho said:
can u PM me your bank in account and email account?

all got it first page bro.....just view it a the first page

do u promote in other forum too? i mean like wise forum.. kancil forum etc (not only in ZTH) ?

Layout Map out yet? ... Gotta remember from which side to take those 360s ... scared go wrong side :P :P :P

Hmm, what happened to the map going to the track..? I tried looking at the round 1 posting.. sudah elek?

hey guys...anybody having a convoy to the track???i dunno how to get there..im from malacca btw...and this is my first time going to ipoh..

v0ices said:
Layout Map out yet? ... Gotta remember from which side to take those 360s ... scared go wrong side :P :P :P

Hmm, what happened to the map going to the track..? I tried looking at the round 1 posting.. sudah elek?

relaks bro......the layout will post soon....very soon...heehehee

dont scared la....what can i tell u....this time....the layout is easy then previous round....ehehehe...and mo fun....

huh? said:
hey guys...anybody having a convoy to the track???i dunno how to get there..im from malacca btw...and this is my first time going to ipoh..

may b u can contact Ketit......u can met him at kl and convoy with him together.....

rite ketit..??

*ps....ketit...dont forget after this bring your forester together....hehehehhe

dzal_a said:
relaks bro......the layout will post soon....very soon...heehehee

dont scared la....what can i tell u....this time....the layout is easy then previous round....ehehehe...and mo fun....

I prefer reduce the fast high speed stop on middle track,
hard to stop the car when doing over 100kmh.
this just my little suggestion.
Thanks and check your Bank account and email pls!!!

canho,
if hard to stop den dun go to fast la hahaha