Front Bumper Deto "SWAP" wit Gtti Bumper

onyx

anyone wan 2 swap wit me ur gtti front bumper wit deto bumper + rm150 already mod to fit aura.....can call me 0122404367...loc damansara perdana/bangsar....tq.....can email me for pic...

DSCN0686.jpg

http://http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a356/onyx10/2804d683.jpg

I give u my orginal espri bumper + RM150 if that deto can fits mine... deal?heheh
;) how much does the bumper cost anyway? im looking for one!

swap only wit gtti bumper!!!!! deto bumper around rm300++....

aiyaaaa my old frennnnn t-bun!!!!!!!!!! giv me ur gtti grill can?....hehehehe

Hi Onyx,

I saw you on tuesday night somewhere at Section 16 (Menara the star). I'm driving a light blue Aura with deto bumper. ^_^ I like your bumper spot light, it is very bright compare to mine.

Well, i have a standard Aura bumper, you can add the Gtti lids on it... I think it only cost RM100 for the lids. Ask Anion about it, he know where to get the Gtti lids. If you interest my standard bumper, PM me lar.

oic......well nex time juz giv me a hon lorrrr...hehehehe...nway i still prefer d ori gtti bumper.....

hey there.... i've got gtti bumper.... abit crack atthe bottom and my lips are already cracked..... but i can pay u extra money for u to get the lips.... coz my lips are fiber and they cost me bout 100 only...... once u get the lips and pasang the lips.... you cannot see the crack anymore... both signal lights are still working....tell me if you're interested..

canbeef : i just tinted the small lights it cost abot rm10 hehehehhe...nway i look for the good condition bumper (gtti) lorrrrr....

Onyx,

what light bulb u use for the deto bumper frog light? how come it so bright 1? where you tinted ur lights?

pierretan : u can tinted ur lights at any aseseris shop....the fog light,i still used d original bulb but dunno la wat brand

i got 1 spare bumper.....can be swapped with your 'bumper', but not that Deto bumper.....i want your 'bumper'......:mouth_closed:

apasal nak tukar balik?

aih onie..chg again eh...spare 1 gtti bumper at home lor...might want to chg again next time..hehe