Friendster Cafe in Malaysia...

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
gti88 said:
which part of any of the pics does it look photoshoped ?
The word Friendster. It looks a bit odd from the pix. NM, I know where it is already. Just 2km from my house.

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
damansara fella too rich oredi until boring with normal starbucks and coffea bean....AHAHAHHAA...later Pub Myspace la.....or Google Jusco

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Given a choice, I want to run / own a nightclub or some clubbing place. The abandoned Widuri Pine Club in TTDI sounds promising.

Imagine this... a clubbing place where you can throw pool parties or cater for sport fans.

johndoe

May 8, 2005
if this cafe is to be open, in less than 1 month sure kena sue by Starbucks coffee. :D

ModMaestro

Jun 13, 2005
PJ & Sandakan
eh? not part of the 'official' friendster? won't get sue ka? I mean, they are AMERICANS. Plus the color changing sign is so 'jeng', is what my friends would say.

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
not bad..just think that it has nothing to do with the real friendster.

simplythebest

The name friendster not appropriate lare to use for operating a cafe. If this is real, the logo also copycat Starbucks. :D

johndoe

May 8, 2005
wish them all the best....hopefully not both friendster n starbucks sue them at the same time..... :D

YouTube - tokyo autosalon 2011 vip car (tas 2011)

---------- Post added at 03:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:33 PM ----------

Selamat Datang ke Facebook...