Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
Originally posted by boggysv@Feb 1 2005, 02:49
hmm...how u know them ar ?:lol:
1 of my fren from PG chat wit them.........he show me the detail lo.....then i told my fren u belif this gal really find ONS or ppl post her pic to kacau......coz u can see all the detail very complete..... IC, ADD, HP ,Messeger etc

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
wanna find ons..i still prefer the "manual" way :ph34r: :lol:

gti88

real or not ? A lot of fake ppl in Friendster you know .. haha .. :lol: :lol:

somemore both of them also got no testimonials one. hmm ...

AXXeLL

Subang
I think its fake la... some one got some innocent people's picture and made an account out of their name and bomb their life by this.... haih.. sad case la...dont be supprised if you happend to see your mirrored friendster account one day offering free ONS with your picture and phone number attached... :lol:

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
The problem in Friendster & Hi5 is that alot of the girls in it get "played" in the site. By guys they turn down/broke up with/rejected. The guy being low self esteem, decide to take revenge and post such a thing up. I know of several girls that has thier profile on the NET, totally the opposite of who they really are. And they are done by the guys that they broke up with and so on...

It's up to a user to take the chance to think whether that profile is genuine or not lah. But becareful lo, over do it and you'd get police calling you up asking you whethr you are intimidating a certain person. HAHAHA.

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
my fren call her last nite..........she ask call back later coz bz.........
act frenster and Hi5 alot of ONS 1 of my everyweek got kang tau.

not penang kia add her messenger la..........wat u waitting 4........some got webcam free show leh

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
sure bo? sound like she or he?

i think de girl wif 1 pic kena played la...

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
Originally posted by szekeiemme@Feb 1 2005, 09:20
sure bo? sound like she or he?

i think de girl wif 1 pic kena played la...
i dunno coz my fren tell me...........maybe he tua kang me lo.........

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
Originally posted by szekeiemme@Feb 1 2005, 09:41
ehehheee wut is tua kang? tua is big rite?
yaya tua kang is hokkien language..........tua kong, hau lian also same meaning

in english mean boosting

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Feb 1 2005, 11:46
i think all the guys in the list sure HAM SAP LOW!
ahahahah
yaya how u know............maybe u double check u can see ZTH member at there also............ :lol:

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
my fren also create frenster account for me ler <_<

she always ajak me to play, and then i always giv excuse say lazy to sign up, now she create account for me :lol:

alo guys,
need help bro.warnna take off my bug-eye kancil bumper.tried once but still cannot.
let me get this straight.firstly,there's 4 nuts to be taken off from the upper part of the bumper(along the radiator side),then,there's one behind the plate number.then,two more at the wheel arc,right?then,is there any more nuts i'd missed?help guys...thanx