FREE DELIVERY......

calvin tong

for who wanna install ultra racing strut bar but busy, lazy or dun know how to come our shop... u can order by phone and i ll delivery to ur place start from now.
u just need to call me at 012-6050330 to make appointment, after that i ll send the strut bar for u..
for the outstation customer u just need to bank in the payment for me then i ll post to u or u also can install at out dealer..

bro.. still remember me? hehehe.. my fren wanna order the rear upper bar for satria. where should i collect it? Chai Leng Park can? Money pay to who? Thanks!

ftzone said:
bro.. still remember me? hehehe.. my fren wanna order the rear upper bar for satria. where should i collect it? Chai Leng Park can? Money pay to who? Thanks!

where is chai leng park????? can u call me for the location?? the money u can pay for me when we meet, k...

chai leng park in butterworth.. anyway called u de... waiting for your bank account number :X

tomolo bank in for u.... my fren only wan the rear upper bar ler... :(
already tell him to get the room bar... he said duwan first.

ftzone said:
tomolo bank in for u.... my fren only wan the rear upper bar ler... :(
already tell him to get the room bar... he said duwan first.

ok... call me after u bank in the payment.. dun forget to sms ur add for me, k..

tunggu dulu.. no money liaw.. hehehe... just overhaul engine and buy AVCR me totally kering ledy... if i wan sure i come look for u ok? dun forget to include stickers :X I PM u my address ledy.

dey...wah banyak money arr... ftzone...hehhe...

anyway calvin remember ftzone cousin bro..that time we meet at usj there...
how much now for the front strut bar...was thinking to change to 4 point front strut bar lar....????

Ultra racing bar

bro, can u quote how much is the rear boot strut bar? i need one piece for my SGTI.

I'm driving a Mazda 323 Astina. Do you this car of strut bar? Front and back?

wiramod11 said:
dey...wah banyak money arr... ftzone...hehhe...

anyway calvin remember ftzone cousin bro..that time we meet at usj there...
how much now for the front strut bar...was thinking to change to 4 point front strut bar lar....????

must remember u.. when u wan install?? give a call la...

RSGT said:
bro, can u quote how much is the rear boot strut bar? i need one piece for my SGTI.

3 point rear bar is RM195 for GTI.. got a 2nd rear bar, interest pls call me, price is RM120. just only one set..

calvin tong said:
must remember u.. when u wan install?? give a call la...

hahah..ok..ok..will call you up...this weekend or next weekend...but anyway did the
shop open on sunday..if open on sunday than it will be much better...if not than i come
on saturday...neway will give you a call lar...cause i stay nearby nia..hahah

wiramod11 said:
hahah..ok..ok..will call you up...this weekend or next weekend...but anyway did the
shop open on sunday..if open on sunday than it will be much better...if not than i come
on saturday...neway will give you a call lar...cause i stay nearby nia..hahah

okok... waitin u here...

me also waiting for my stuffs to arrive... agak agak when ah bro? weekdays no time to fix for my fren leh.

wah...nice one..nice...just install the 4 point front bar..and rear 3 point
damn nice...just pek corner liao..hahah... dey calvin...next month see
if i got extra money i'll come for the fender pulak..hahha...

thanks mate.... :D