Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Ford SR20

driftstreet_911

Reactions
Hi all brother and "senior formers"

I need your kind and expert advise and knowledge here, Please.
As my ford fiesta engine broke down, and i need to get it repair,

Here is the problem,
1. Can anyone tell me how to make/modify/change/convert from Fwd To Rwd?
2. Can anyone confirm with me can Fiesta fit in SR20 engine? * i want to drift with it.*
3. From auto to manual.

Thank you very much.
You guys ROCk !!!:adore:

Hi all brother and "senior formers"

I need your kind and expert advise and knowledge here, Please.
As my ford fiesta engine broke down, and i need to get it repair,

Here is the problem,
1. Can anyone tell me how to make/modify/change/convert from Fwd To Rwd?
2. Can anyone confirm with me can Fiesta fit in SR20 engine? * i want to drift with it.*
3. From auto to manual.

Thank you very much.
You guys ROCk !!!:adore:

which model?

ken block model?

is it rwd???????wtf...

es bro you can,nothing is impossible.
after that make it a track car. :)

track car?
how can that be?
i really dint understand... cos i'm not expect in that....
sorry bro, please explain..

because after you converted it to RWD,u cant change the ownership of the car,and its not safe worthy to drive on the road.thus making it a track car.only you can own it,if you wanna sell it it cant pass puspakom inspection.
tadhaaa.....

Sell you fiesta and bus a ke70

got deep pocket..anything can be done bro...some guy that i know are willing to do it..but,i dont know how serious you are..

can, pay kopi money, your car goes inspection @ puspakom at night only

Serious??? Seriously?

Dont make me happy bro, I MEAN IT.

I dont mind pay little little bit more to get what i want instat i have a track car as well, can that be done too? Dont have geran...

A Post Every 5 Mins

autocar-600x368.jpg

It was only a matter of time before somebody threw McLaren’s benchmark-setting F1 against its ‘supposed’ spiritual successor, the MP4-12C. The apostrophes are present because even though this is McLaren’s first fully home-built sportscar since the F1, the boys from Woking themselves have made it crystal clear that the MP4-12C was never intended to be in the same class as the F1.

The F1 was in a league...