For those who convert to 99'spec (EK 4 doors)

danieL said:
bro, no need PM.......can post here also :)

its all original 96 spec bodyparts. lights also original. yes the front got lip. no dents on the stuff, just some minor scratches.

u take my b/parts i take ur llights lah...hahaa

yours not typer ones rite, lip is SiR? got spotlight ah? your headlights got the reflactor cap wan ah?

interesting proposition...i will think bout it but i think still need to see your bodypart condition. aiyo why la dun wan tok in pm, fi we deal u got save record mah.

patient bro, if somebody wanna buy all one set, of coz i sell one set lerr

oh oh...sorry.....
shit i dunno how to explain lah..
give me ur email, i show u the pics

who wanna buy ek 4 doors original abs and springs.....used less than 1 year...
cheap cheap.....

ek 96 rear bodyparts for sale... condition like new... for those dun like 99 look can call me for further details.... hahahhahaaa

how much? i'm currently using Koni abs with ori spring. but was thinking to standard kan balik my car la. baby on board la.

oh yeahhh.... 1 more to lego...
1 set of rear 99 tail lamp for sale... red/amber one... 4 pieces... RM449 NEG...
if u want to buy the body unit oso can.. RM224.50/piece + Free 2 pieces or trunk lamp.
tq

what??? wei bro hattech......lu manyak pandai main matematik ah.....hehehehe
i am looking for the body unit lah actually....

KrAyven said:
DanieL, I sold my 98 spec bodyparts to halfcut shop which located near to kepong around RM800 after my car converted to 99 spec. The halfcut shop is selling Honda used parts and halfcuts only.

Mind telling me where is the exact location of this shop?? name? telephone no?? i want to sell mine also. tq

danieL said:
who wanna buy ek 4 doors original abs and springs.....used less than 1 year...
cheap cheap.....

who wants who wants......house no place to put already......