floor carpet

Originally posted by Hikaru@Apr 2 2005, 11:35
I think he's looking for carpet, not floor mats.
[snapback]861791[/snapback]​

u mean the non removable ones that insulate the cabin?

Originally posted by betacam02@Apr 6 2005, 10:17
hi all,

change topic a bit la ehh...

how to change the door panel fabrik ??

any1 know - how much ?
- what material ?
- where can be done ?

[snapback]873066[/snapback]​

must go to car upholstery specialist.. can change the fabric to leather oso :)

Originally posted by beatnik@Apr 6 2005, 22:52
must go to car upholstery specialist.. can change the fabric to leather oso

It's not necessary to go for specialist and let them squeeze all your hard earned money, I did it myself. Just find the fabric you like, take out the panel, remove the old fabric, attached the new fabric back, put back your door panel. Done.

Originally posted by Seraph+Apr 6 2005, 10:23 -->
QUOTE(Seraph @ Apr 6 2005, 10:23 )
--QuoteBegin-Hikaru
@Apr 2 2005, 11:35
I think he's looking for carpet, not floor mats.
[snapback]861791[/snapback]​

u mean the non removable ones that insulate the cabin?
[snapback]873080[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
The carpet can be removed for damn sure.

Originally posted by Hikaru+Apr 6 2005, 22:58 -->
QUOTE(Hikaru @ Apr 6 2005, 22:58 )
--QuoteBegin-beatnik
@Apr 6 2005, 22:52

It's not necessary to go for specialist and let them squeeze all your hard earned money, I did it myself. Just find the fabric you like, take out the panel, remove the old fabric, attached the new fabric back, put back your door panel. Done.
[snapback]874938[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

wahh...very easy to do lahh...

thankx a lot.... only need to find some time,

tq bro. :D

Originally posted by Hikaru+Apr 6 2005, 22:58 -->
QUOTE(Hikaru @ Apr 6 2005, 22:58 )
--QuoteBegin-beatnik
@Apr 6 2005, 22:52

[snapback]874938[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

like dat also can :o

gonna find some imitation gucci fabric and put them in my car :D

Originally posted by beatnik+Apr 7 2005, 13:49 -->
QUOTE(beatnik @ Apr 7 2005, 13:49 )
Originally posted by Hikaru@Apr 6 2005, 22:58
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif alt='ohmy.gif' />

gonna find some imitation gucci fabric and put them in my car https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]876218[/snapback]​

why not try LV? :lol:

kakakakakka.if u door flat then easylahhh! if curvy 1 howler

note: y the hack i cant rply tis topic the past few days!!!!!