Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by kkho99@Jan 10 2005, 17:40
Knn last week gething the whole week white fruits.......So any one wat go to laguna 2morrow boh..???

Sifu Q....Sifu PK47.... Sifu nikiwei....Sifu wannabe....Sifu fred....Sifu Geon323...Sifu Tate.....Sifu 3266......U guys wat fishing at laguna 2morrow boh..??
tomorrow cannot lah need to stanby for support

next week saturday night lah can boh??we start fish from 12am untill.... eat bah kut teh ok?

Originally posted by Geon323+Jan 10 2005, 18:20 -->
QUOTE (Geon323 @ Jan 10 2005, 18:20 )
--QuoteBegin-kkho99
@Jan 10 2005, 17:40
Knn last week gething the whole week white fruits.......So any one wat go to laguna 2morrow boh..???

Sifu Q....Sifu PK47.... Sifu nikiwei....Sifu wannabe....Sifu fred....Sifu Geon323...Sifu Tate.....Sifu 3266......U guys wat fishing at laguna 2morrow boh..??

next week saturday night lah can boh??we start fish from 12am untill.... eat bah kut teh ok? [/b][/quote]
next week saturday har..?? 22Jan rite..??? oso can lah......but why not we fishing at 20Jan it thursday and friday is a holiday"hari raya haji"..... macam..?? which day u wat ..??

Then this weekend no plan ah ?? Everyone taking leave from fishing for this weekend is it ??

Anyway , a pic of the 6.9kg toman caught from A'famosa:

knn ... dammm cibaii laaa ... car kena bang from behind by this fucking big tipper truck laa .. the rear all hancursssss ... all the fishing gear now stuck in boot as the boot lid cannot be opened liauuu ... will get the mechanic to cungkil the boot open to get my gear out today laa ...
heres a pic of what hit me from behind ... and lucky he is only travelling at 10kmh coz rolling stop at lights ...

sifoos planning where to cast and all .. :)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v101/ciummequick/sukida%201/sukida1.jpg

relaxing while waiting for fish ...
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v101/ciummequick/sukida%201/sukida3.jpg

one sifoo casting away while the other still relaxing ... hahaahaha ...
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v101/ciummequick/sukida%201/sukida4.jpg

more pics of this place called SUKIDA RESORT ... now we can call this place ... SCAM POND .. liauuu ... hahahaahahhaaa ... :P
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v101/ciummequick/sukida%201/sukida2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v101/ciummequick/sukida%201/sukida5.jpg

Originally posted by kkho99+Jan 10 2005, 19:02 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Jan 10 2005, 19:02 )
Originally posted by Geon323@Jan 10 2005, 18:20
--QuoteBegin-kkho99

next week saturday night lah can boh??we start fish from 12am untill.... eat bah kut teh ok?

next week saturday har..?? 22Jan rite..??? oso can lah......but why not we fishing at 20Jan it thursday and friday is a holiday"hari raya haji"..... macam..?? which day u wat ..?? [/b][/quote]
ok lah, either thursday or friday night lah. i will give u a call or update u in forum ok. but 1 thing sifu, i never been the place B4 i just get the info from a magazine. u been there b4 or not??

QiW,
man, so poor kena bang b y lorry hantu.... so how the fellow manage to pay u ahh??

Originally posted by Geon323+Jan 11 2005, 08:43 -->
QUOTE (Geon323 @ Jan 11 2005, 08:43 )
Originally posted by kkho99@Jan 10 2005, 19:02
--QuoteBegin-kkho99

next week saturday har..?? 22Jan rite..??? oso can lah......but why not we fishing at 20Jan it thursday and friday is a holiday"hari raya haji"..... macam..?? which day u wat ..??

ok lah, either thursday or friday night lah. i will give u a call or update u in forum ok. but 1 thing sifu, i never been the place B4 i just get the info from a magazine. u been there b4 or not??

QiW,
man, so poor kena bang b y lorry hantu.... so how the fellow manage to pay u ahh?? [/b][/quote]
I been thre b4...just go thre see n look look only lah....not fishing loh....
U let me know early lah..........

How about other sifus wat go to pulau indah salt water pay pond fishing boh..???

Sifu Allan......sakit hati to hear that lah........u tak ada apak-apak kah..??? how do u settle the thing..?? are they pay u..???

Originally posted by kkho99+Jan 11 2005, 09:29 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Jan 11 2005, 09:29 )
Originally posted by Geon323@Jan 11 2005, 08:43
Originally posted by kkho99@Jan 10 2005, 19:02
--QuoteBegin-kkho99

QiW,
man, so poor kena bang b y lorry hantu.... so how the fellow manage to pay u ahh??

I been thre b4...just go thre see n look look only lah....not fishing loh....
U let me know early lah..........

How about other sifus wat go to pulau indah salt water pay pond fishing boh..??? [/b][/quote]
ok, let u know by next week monday or tuesday. 12lbs line and kosong rod can attck the fish at there or not??

""" ok, let u know by next week monday or tuesday. 12lbs line and kosong rod can attck the fish at there or not??"""

I duno leh......coz i never fsihing at thre lah...... :P ;) :rolleyes:

i just went there jalan-jalan only...actualy went thre see got papaya farm oso not mah hahhahahahhah :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
....so never bring my weapon loh.....

Qiw
Sorry to hear that, :( . how are your fishing staff. all ok or not. :lol: :lol: .

But you are lucky also la hit by damm big truck, if that truck running a bit fast then cant imagine the damange to ur car. everytime i can see iqw "tiong kau "others behind but this time is terbalik.

This is trip to a'famosa , this pretty girl look "you ying mo" ?

so i will bring my 12lbs line ''try'' to attack siakap at there lah... hope the siakap won't swallow my line like makan kacang :(

near by there got papaya farm 1 meh?? never heard B4 lah. u say u did't bring along u ''WEAPON''... if u found papaya farm than how to attack the papaya..... hahahahhahahah...... :lol: :lol: :lol:

12lbs line oredi enough lioa lah......almost the sifus in here are using 8ilbs line only lah......they said using 10ibs line are too much for they liao....

ur 12lbs line....eerrrrr.....i think is tooooooo tooooo much lah.....hahhahahahahha :lol: :lol: :lol:

dun 4get bring some lures lah...like stom...rapala...... i think this one is bettter that using life praw lah.......heheh... :lol: :lol: but dun let the jaga to catch u using lures lah...hahahhahah :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: if catch u ...very hai lat lah.... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

The weapon i meaning is fishing rod lah....not my kukujiao..... :P :P :P :D :lol: :blink: :unsure: ;)

sifu Allan.. so sorry to hear that.. when did that happened?? is it on sunday when we were on the back from Sukida???

ho, the salt water pond is it the pond near starcruise one??? size of 3 football fields one ar??? this weekend i'm going back hometown... if next week should not be any prob for me lo....

hey Allan, how's the deal of the accident?

3266, All the gears in the seg being sold 1/2 the price...... :lol:

Jim,

what time do we need to depart from house? dinner first?

Originally posted by kkho99@Jan 11 2005, 10:15
12lbs line oredi enough lioa lah......almost the sifus in here are using 8ilbs line only lah......they said using 10ibs line are too much for they liao....

ur 12lbs line....eerrrrr.....i think is tooooooo tooooo much lah.....hahhahahahahha :lol: :lol: :lol:

dun 4get bring some lures lah...like stom...rapala...... i think this one is bettter that using life praw lah.......heheh... :lol: :lol: but dun let the jaga to catch u using lures lah...hahahhahah :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: if catch u ...very hai lat lah.... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

The weapon i meaning is fishing rod lah....not my kukujiao..... :P :P :P :D :lol: :blink: :unsure: ;)
want meh, if kena tangkap.... i scare i will b like the lure kena buang into pond than tarik balik buang lagi tarik balik lagi...... mati lemas... akibatnya muahahahaha :P :P :P :lol: :lol: B) :ph34r:

i m a beginer mah so use 12lbs line loh.... even how to casting i also donno ahh... hehe...

Originally posted by nikewai@Jan 11 2005, 10:15
sifu Allan.. so sorry to hear that.. when did that happened?? is it on sunday when we were on the back from Sukida???

ho, the salt water pond is it the pond near starcruise one??? size of 3 football fields one ar??? this weekend i'm going back hometown... if next week should not be any prob for me lo....
Yes sifu nikewei ....is that pond lah....is fucking huge one lah hahhaha :lol: :D :lol: :D :lol: :D .....

Geon323 will let us know which day will go there....... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: