Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by wannabe@Jan 11 2005, 15:09
Ho ah , the RM 50 for 7 hrs i think oni applicable for weekend leh , weekday dun have wor i think. PLease double confirm. I want to drink todi there...ehehehe.... n oso eat papaya together can ah?? :lol: :D
Ok i will go thre and check for it.......

mmmmmm....todi with papaya har....i need to ask some of my friends 1st :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

......i went a restourent in thre ....they said will have indo girls soon wow :blink: :unsure: :blink: .....but duno they still have or not lah..... will seach it 2gether and let u guy know next week.....

but the better idea is......fishing + todi + papaya......hehehhe :D :lol: :D :lol: :D this is super good hor....hahhahahah :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by kkho99@Jan 11 2005, 13:13
Me go as well lah....will be thre around 7pm lah....

Mr PK....ur friend kenal denggi har....any symptom boh..?? coz my gf always fiver on this few days lah...... how about ur friend..?? is it the some one har..?? fiver for few days har..?? :( :blink: :ph34r: :ph34r: :unsure: :unsure:
Yah.....is simmilar like tat, fever for few day then go see doctor, check blood, then doctor say kenal denggi. Terus masuk hospital........... :(
So better take your gf see doctor if already fever for few day....

Originally posted by pk47+Jan 11 2005, 15:40 -->
QUOTE (pk47 @ Jan 11 2005, 15:40 )
--QuoteBegin-kkho99
@Jan 11 2005, 13:13

Mr PK....ur friend kenal denggi har....any symptom boh..?? coz my gf always fiver on this few days lah...... how about ur friend..?? is it the some one har..?? fiver for few days har..?? :( :blink: :ph34r: :ph34r: :unsure: :unsure:

Yah.....is simmilar like tat, fever for few day then go see doctor, check blood, then doctor say kenal denggi. Terus masuk hospital........... :(
So better take your gf see doctor if already fever for few day.... [/b][/quote]
i just heared one of my friend from pandan jaya just stay in pantai hospital already cause by denggi.

now aday lot denggi. :( :(

Originally posted by pk47+Jan 11 2005, 15:40 -->
QUOTE (pk47 @ Jan 11 2005, 15:40 )
--QuoteBegin-kkho99
@Jan 11 2005, 13:13

So better take your gf see doctor if already fever for few day.... [/b][/quote]
thank's pk........will let her know asap.....if she dun wat go to see doctor oso no choice loh.....she wat die, i oso cant do anything mah....heehehehehe :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

i think they kena dengue because they lepak too much in the LALANG...

wonder what they do in the LALANG

Wah.... i wan i wan to get denggue , can have paid leave for 1 week , but preferably 1 week before or after Chinese new year la ... :D :lol: Summore half way hospitalised , curi go out n fishing...muahhahahaha. Around pulau indah pond got hospital or not ah ?? ehehehehe :P

Got hospital lah......all the nurse all huge boom.....u wat boh..... :lol: :lol: :D :P ;)

Guys , any plans for this sunday... ?? If dun have then gonna sleep in late leh , these few weeks had been rather tiring la.

But if got plans then will still go la :D

Suggestions la :

- Fishingland in Serdang ?? ( For casting and bottom as well )

- Uncle chao in Hulu Langat ?? ( for gansta patin )

QiW,
wat the fuck was the lorry guy doing wei~~??? look tiam to me lah ur car! how now? fix oledi???
Guys,
i will post the pic after my sea trip lah. think kenyir u guys go only.

Wei chris , u in KL now or kuching ?? If kl cum join us la if we goin fishingland , cos in serdang mah , near near oni .

Originally posted by QiW@Jan 10 2005, 12:15
was at the tasik selatan BIG POND with mr nikewai and mr ho on sunday morning ... the descroption of the pond i will leave to mr ho and mr wai laa since i already described the place ... let them have a say about the place .. heheheheehe ... results ... 1 baby tilapia for mr ho and 1 baby tilapia for me oso ... :P
when the sun came up we decided to cabuts from that place as there is no shade or shelter ... we then drove to sri bayu and checked the place out as mr ho and mr wai have never been there b4 ... we then went to sukida resort ... and cheked that place out too .. in the end we decided on sukida resort ... hehehehehee ... coz the place looks nice and all laaa ... oso saw i fella with decent size patin in net maaaa ... :P
we fished from about 1130am to 2pm laaa ... results ... WHITE FRUIT !!! huaahahahahahahaa ... fruits for all of us ... hehehehehehee ... conclusion ??? SUKIDA RESORT is a SCAM POND !!!! huaauhaahahahahahahahaaa ... :P
damm quiet laaa ... all we could see was ppl hooking up mini tilapias there la ... hehehehehee .... by 230pm we were out of there liauuu ....

regarding the new pond at star cruise / angsa fishing pond .. yes it is huge ... really huge laaa ... hahahahaaa ... but only go fish the following day after they reloaded the fish ... otherwise better go spend your RM30 somewhere else ... :P .. i will try and find out when are they reloading again next laaa ... hehehehehe ...

about using floats for those ANG CHOH ... thats the way they feed maaa ... so must accomodate them laa if u wanna catch them .. most bottom style fishing will get u siakaps or maybe if u are lucky garoupa/kerapu lorrrr ... unless those ANG CHOHs really hungry they will opt for float style food maa ... but it is ulikely that those ANG CHOHs will be hungry coz always got ppl feeding them maa .. hahahhaahahahaa ...

petrading ... queenfish aahh ?? i have heard of that fish laa ... but never fished it b4 ... never even seen a real one b4 oso laaa me ... hahaahahahaa ... :P but to go to sarawak to fish ?? i dont think so laa ... me pokai ppl so have to fish nearby places only lorrr .... kenyir oso i cannot laaa ... but i have read in fishing.net.my that some PROs went to kenyir last year october got 3 fish or so only laa .. thats 7 PROs using lures and stuff only 3 fish .. so imagine us amateurs laa ... huahahahahaaa .... go there makan angin will be more like it laa ... hahahaahahahaaa ... :P

mr wannabe and the rest of the ppl who went for the fishing comp in A'FORMOSA ... apamacam ??? results ??? pics ????? heehehehehehee ..
hahaha no wonder i saw that familiar toyota at sri bayu..

why didn't fish there la..i was there across where you guys park your car...want to shout also to far larr....hehehehhe...

ooiii sempoi ... where u go ??? long time no see liauu ??? actually u no need to shout one maa .. u have my phone number what ... can call what there .. hahaahahaha ... so what results u got from that sri bayu place ???? more monster patins or all gone liauu ??? huahahahahaa ...

wannabe going to fishingland ka this sunday ???? that place i takut worrr ... hard to catch fish one worr ... i rather go RM5 pond .. hahahahaaha .. but dunno yet laa .. no plans yet coz i oso dunno what i will be doing this sunday ... :P

car just went to workshop yesterday laaa ... accident was on the day b4 yesterday ... today driving the car they loaned to me ... damm knn ... proton saga nvm laa .. but no air con ... speedometer kong liauu one ... lights oso damm dark .. etc etc .... i think i will park this car at my mums house and borrow mums car laa .. hahahaahahaa ...

i received a email writen is on mine dunno correct or not la . lot of keli oh an gall big big size.

Before tsunami happen kah??? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Allan,
We go to mines this sunday lar, dam alot of keli lor........

i read about those kelis in MINES in fishing.net ... happened a few days b4 tsunami laaa ... hehehehehee ... got pics there oso ...
fish in MINES ??? no thanks .. we fished there b4 ... eat fruit and feed mossies and ants .. huahahahahaa ... ask uncle and auntie laaa .. huahhaahahaaa ...
today anyone fishing ???? :P

Ho ah , will u be goin to pulau indah this sat midnite or not ah ??

ANyway jsut to inform u all , Unker will most probably goin to Sabak Bernam Kelong on 21/1. Those interested please contact him.

And on the 22/1 , 3266,v-tec,Mr & Mrs Tate and me will most probably go tofu at nite n cum back on 23/1 evening.

And this sunday............ still dunno yet. So far the better response place would be Hulu langat RM 5 pond ler.....