Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by Geon323+Jan 11 2005, 10:30 -->
QUOTE (Geon323 @ Jan 11 2005, 10:30 )
--QuoteBegin-kkho99
@Jan 11 2005, 10:15
12lbs line oredi enough lioa lah......almost the sifus in here are using 8ilbs line only lah......they said using 10ibs line are too much for they liao....

ur 12lbs line....eerrrrr.....i think is tooooooo tooooo much lah.....hahhahahahahha :lol: :lol: :lol:

dun 4get bring some lures lah...like stom...rapala...... i think this one is bettter that using life praw lah.......heheh... :lol: :lol: but dun let the jaga to catch u using lures lah...hahahhahah :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: if catch u ...very hai lat lah.... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

The weapon i meaning is fishing rod lah....not my kukujiao..... :P :P :P :D :lol: :blink: :unsure: ;)

want meh, if kena tangkap.... i scare i will b like the lure kena buang into pond than tarik balik buang lagi tarik balik lagi...... mati lemas... akibatnya muahahahaha :P :P :P :lol: :lol: B) :ph34r:

i m a beginer mah so use 12lbs line loh.... even how to casting i also donno ahh... hehe... [/b][/quote]
hehehehe.....dun worry lah...they wont u to be lures lah......coz u to huge for them lahhahhahahhaa :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: .......

they maybe rampas all ur fishing stuff and put u in black list only...........

Aiyo....that pond huge like hell lah....they cant see u what u doing thre one lah........event u bring ahmoi they for ML oso they cant see lah......hahahhahha :D :D :D :lol: :P

betui kah u duno how to cast har..??? very scare leh.....nanti when u cast i worry not the lures or life praw are casting out lah......it is my egg coasting out then hai lat leh....hahhahahahhahah :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

ho,
so don forget to wear at least 6 piece of underwear at the day for protect your egg ok...

i need to find my lure, i donno still available inside my store ahh?? donno those stupid cat got kidnap my rapala or not.... <_< <_< <_< <_<

Originally posted by Geon323@Jan 11 2005, 10:46
ho,
so don forget to wear at least 6 piece of underwear at the day for protect your egg ok...

i need to find my lure, i donno still available inside my store ahh?? donno those stupid cat got kidnap my rapala or not.... b]

Huh....Cat kidnap ur rapala har....???? :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: the cat sure hai lat......

u try get some "stom" lures lah...coz it look a realy fish lah........i try it many times lioa...and hock out fishs b4 lah...... ;) ;) ;) ;)

dun worry i will wear the standand stell underwear...hahhaha.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ...... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by kkho99+Jan 11 2005, 10:53 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Jan 11 2005, 10:53 )
--QuoteBegin-Geon323
@Jan 11 2005, 10:46
ho,

i need to find my lure, i donno still available inside my store ahh?? donno those stupid cat got kidnap my rapala or not.... b]

Huh....Cat kidnap ur rapala har....???? :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: the cat sure hai lat......

u try get some "stom" lures lah...coz it look a realy fish lah........i try it many times lioa...and hock out fishs b4 lah...... ;) ;) ;) ;)

dun worry i will wear the standand stell underwear...hahhaha.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ...... :lol: :lol:
[/quote]
stom lure?? izit '' ti ban'' in hokkien?? a fish look lure make by a piece of steel and 1 hook only yakah...... or that 1 with many many janggut 1 to attack haruan...

Allan,
Dam 9 teruk leh your car. :(
The knn lorry got pay u or not??? Is not my car but i look at it i also dam 9 susah hati man. :(

thanks fo the concern guys ... i am still happy and be merry laa .. me not injured .. thats good enuff liauu .. but damm cheesed off coz my car will be out of comission for at least 2 weeks laa ... but lucky the workshop i am sending my car to got gimme car to use .. :P
the story goes like this ... i was approaching the lights ... so slow down coz orange lights liauu maa .. damm slow liauu ... like 10kmh or so ... then stop ... this lorry horn horn then terus langgar me ... tiuuuuuuuuu ... but lucky not fast laa coz that lorry oso slow down liauu maa ... the driver came down and said ... BREK TAK MAKAN BOSSS ... apa lanciauuuu ??????
bad thing is this lorry got no road tax insurance etc etc ... the driver said wait for his supervisor come ... so waited lorrr ... then supervisor said report using another lorry number with roadtax and insurance lorr ... so ok lorr .. as long as things get done i dont really care laa .. if i report that hantu lorry surely the boss hailatt liauu one .. hahahahahaaa .....
this afternoon will be sending in car to workshop ... they are loaning me a car while my car gets fixed ... so fishing is still as usual for me lorr ... just hope non of my fishing gear is damaged lorrr ... haihhhhh ....
so today apamacam ??? laguna ????? :)

Originally posted by Geon323+Jan 11 2005, 11:12 -->
QUOTE (Geon323 @ Jan 11 2005, 11:12 )
Originally posted by kkho99@Jan 11 2005, 10:53
--QuoteBegin-Geon323
@Jan 11 2005, 10:46
ho,

stom lure?? izit '' ti ban'' in hokkien?? a fish look lure make by a piece of steel and 1 hook only yakah...... or that 1 with many many janggut 1 to attack haruan...
[/quote]
is not "ti ban" lah.......it a rabber fish lah.....one hock at the rabber fish only....when the swimming time hor...is look like a realy fish lah.....

the many many janggut one is "wo so loh" in cantanise for haruan.....but this rabber fish oso can get haruan lah.....i used it b4 to catch haruan in towfoo ....the haruan about 1.5kg to 2kg.... ;) ;) ;)

Laguna today har.....??? good leh.....since last week white fruits whole week.....today is the time to get something lioa....hehehheh :D ;) :lol:

So allan are u be thre after work..???

if got ppl go tonite then i go laa ... if go alone dont i tamau laaa ... hehehehee .. takut hantu maa .. huahahaahahahahaa ... :P

so what time ??? if i go then i should be around 5pm or so and will be fishing till 9pm or so laaaa ... as usual lorrr my time ... :P

i tot mr PK interested in going oso ??? i will message fred ... see whether he interested to go or not laaa ... heheheheheheee ... i think he will go laa coz he long time no fishing liauuu ... and oso long time never catch anything liauuu ... hauahahahahahahahaahaa ... :lol:

Originally posted by QiW@Jan 11 2005, 12:19
if got ppl go tonite then i go laa ... if go alone dont i tamau laaa ... hehehehee .. takut hantu maa .. huahahaahahahahaa ... :P

so what time ??? if i go then i should be around 5pm or so and will be fishing till 9pm or so laaaa ... as usual lorrr my time ... :P

i tot mr PK interested in going oso ??? i will message fred ... see whether he interested to go or not laaa ... heheheheheheee ... i think he will go laa coz he long time no fishing liauuu ... and oso long time never catch anything liauuu ... hauahahahahahahahaahaa ... :lol:
I sure go................
I no fishing for a week liau ah...........
Tonight Laguna, i be there about 5pm. Got to make it asap, then can got home early, takut mozky bite. 1 of my friend kenal denggi lor......better becareful.

Me go as well lah....will be thre around 7pm lah....

Mr PK....ur friend kenal denggi har....any symptom boh..?? coz my gf always fiver on this few days lah...... how about ur friend..?? is it the some one har..?? fiver for few days har..?? :( :blink: :ph34r: :ph34r: :unsure: :unsure:

Wah , Allan , now kenot tiong kau ppl liau lor... ehehehe :D . At least no need to pay anything ok ler.

Ho , next week pulau indah count me in ok , let me know the date n time , i'll be there. Damn kau long time havent fish saltwater liau. Wei , 8lb and 12 ld ?? Sure boh.... there not oni siakap leh , still got kerapu , ang choh , GT , bawal... Puh , if ang choh or kerapu took ur bait/lure n head for the sangkar , finis la.... I f oni siakap , 6lb oso can liau , but wat if other fish take. Cry wor... :D :lol:

Wah today all oso goin laguna to eat fruit ah.... :lol: :D hmm too bad cant join u all leh , finis work at 9 pm oni..... But will be there after 9 pm to kepoh leh.

Originally posted by wannabe@Jan 11 2005, 13:17
Wah , Allan , now kenot tiong kau ppl liau lor... ehehehe :D . At least no need to pay anything ok ler.

Ho , next week pulau indah count me in ok , let me know the date n time , i'll be there. Damn kau long time havent fish saltwater liau. Wei , 8lb and 12 ld ?? Sure boh.... there not oni siakap leh , still got kerapu , ang choh , GT , bawal... Puh , if ang choh or kerapu took ur bait/lure n head for the sangkar , finis la.... I f oni siakap , 6lb oso can liau , but wat if other fish take. Cry wor... :D :lol:

Wah today all oso goin laguna to eat fruit ah.... :lol: :D hmm too bad cant join u all leh , finis work at 9 pm oni..... But will be there after 9 pm to kepoh leh.
Jimmy dun worry lah....the pond are fucking huge lah.......if kenal that kerapu just it run lah.......

i worry is ur line not enough only lah.....

Time and date Mr Geon323 will let u guys know lah.....

Pulau indah trip need how much ah ?

poket kosong liau la some more near cny.

ok ... today i confirm will be at laguna today at 4pm or so laaa ... uncle fred will be there oso .... he damm kow excited coz he never fish for so long liauuu ... hahhahahaahaa ... :P
mr PK ... pls bring gardenia pls .... me making dedak for CALIST and hopefully sometimes waiting game lorr ... huahahaaahaa ...

i will not be online after this liauu .. pls contact me by phone if u guys have anything ... :P

LETS GO FISHING !!!!!

Vince , tonite's plan better confirm wif mr. kenny as he is the mastermind behind it. As the plane is delayed to take off at abt 9.50 pm , it will be reaching kl by 12am. I myself oso not sure whether can make it or not tonite , so best is arrange wif the master mind ehehehe :lol:

Originally posted by 3266@Jan 11 2005, 14:48

RM50 for 7hrs ....12am to 6/7am........
life praw Rm1. we oso can use fish meat one lah.....just buy some kembong or selah oso can liao....is chearper that life praw lah.....

i will use the stom rabber fish lah...hehehe :lol: :lol: :lol: :ph34r: :ph34r:

if we go for todi then will be much more lah........

Originally posted by kkho99+Jan 11 2005, 14:55 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Jan 11 2005, 14:55 )
--QuoteBegin-3266
@Jan 11 2005, 14:48

RM50 for 7hrs ....12am to 6/7am........
life praw Rm1. we oso can use fish meat one lah.....just buy some kembong or selah oso can liao....is chearper that life praw lah.....

i will use the stom rabber fish lah...hehehe :lol: :lol: :lol: :ph34r: :ph34r:

if we go for todi then will be much more lah........ [/b][/quote]
rm 50 <_< <_< ........ got todi <_< then not bad but please dun sleep after drink. :lol:

Ho ah , the RM 50 for 7 hrs i think oni applicable for weekend leh , weekday dun have wor i think. PLease double confirm. I want to drink todi there...ehehehe.... n oso eat papaya together can ah?? :lol: :D