Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Bro B and myself owned Thomas Stroker's handcrafted rod, and as i can say, it's super parabolic rod. The only set back is the weight nia. :)

Overall it's still a good rod :)

1000% satisfied tat is massive satisfied..............can it even be better than papaya satisfied.............wahahaha

From wer i am at now , the chance to use the TS to get a momma GT is 10,000% more satisfied than ppaya lo........

sifu B.... where got mama GT anymore wor..... dun dream lah.... just take the talapia setup play with GT kia oredi happy jor..... dun dream the mama GT......kekeekekekekek

i also want mama GT :)

Anyone interested with Bali?

targetted date is year end. Seems like my trip to Koh Adang might not jalan

Sifu tetek , momma GT of cos fish lo , momma GT human i leave for sifu Ho ....hehehehe

Bali i interested but jigging from those jukong wif 300gm jigs is really a toture wor........

well you can either jig or pop lor...

apparently going to the komodo island area you need some sort of permit. Have to apply the permit also.

it's a test of a life time :)

woh...momma GT want left for me meh!!.. dun like big mama leh....slim slim n kici kici somthing like todak i woud like lah....kekekek

Now oredi aim for bali jor kah!! damn kau syork leh

Bali is aim aim niah , but bangkok is CONFIRMED wan ma......muahahahaa.

Sifu Ho , wanna siakap fishing in bangkok mou ??

unker .. not to say tamau support DIEWA laa .... their high end stuff quite nice one .. not like last time punya liauu .. hehehehe .. can aim for SALTIGA Z lorr if got $$$ .... sure 1000% satisfied one .. huahahahahaaa

hmmm .. bangkok still on my mind .. pending pending .. so far who is going ??? unker untee B HO .. lagi ??

i'm more keen on the siakap pond at hadyai~

using soft plastic storm lures and also hard bodied lures la

this place whole morning down yesterday .. farking slow .. at least this morning faster la .. prolly coz no one comes here much anymore ... hahahhaa
haiiz .. bengkok bengkok ...