Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
diu....u are doin yer own mar....at night also no time mehh??? at night go see half cut kah?? :lol:

I reach home at about 11pm leave in the morning about 10 am sometimes 5 am to see container come down and open up .. die or not mahemm money all go out not even 1 cent come in one shit ler this time invest wrong place liao :(

Originally posted by Jasper@Nov 27 2004, 01:38
I reach home at about 11pm leave in the morning about 10 am sometimes 5 am to see container come down and open up .. die or not mahemm money all go out not even 1 cent come in one shit ler this time invest wrong place liao :(
aiyoorr...every night also container come in mehhh??? wahh so good business wor like that :lol:

i never see u post a lot in engine&performance thread also bro, post ur half cut there mar or anything that is cut in half from japan.

invest in half cut is ok one, but it takes time as in every biz lor bro...stay cool ler bro.... ;)

waaaaa ... jasper must be making mega $$$$ laaaa ... HONDA stuff sommo ... super expensive stuff .. all type R halfcuts starts from RM13k and above laa ... fatt tatt liauuuu this jasper ... huahahahahahahaahaaa ...
on the other hand ... too much $$$ and no place to spend oso not good laa jasper .. why not u buy a large 48ft fishing boat with tv video air con fridge etc etc ... and then take us all out in it ?? heheheheheheheeee ... :P

ok ok .. last nite at laguna very quiet laa ... not many ppl fishing oso ... i was with mr trader ... mr PK ... and mr nikewai ... i caught some fish laa ... PK oso caught a couple laa ... mr trader and mr nikewai not so lucky ... eat white fruit laaa ... but dont be disappointed laa mr trader and mr nikewai ... surely can catch one ... maybe last nite not your nite lorrrr .. the 2 of u dipped your hands in that bowl of white creamy stuff mr headache posted kaa ?? hahahahahahahaaaa ... :P

forgot to add .. mr PK punya GF came over for a short while .. and oso mr wannabe laaa .. hehehhehee ...
u guys will be asking liauu ... no need to ask ... i tell ...

MR PK punya GF damm CHUN !!!!!

hahahahaahahahahahahahaaaaaa ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

pls bring her for your next fishing trip oso la mr PK .. hahahahahahaaa ... :P

huh ??? we tipooo aahhh ???
like this nvm ... bring her again so that we can look see look see again ... and then tell u whether she really so chunnnn or not laa ... hahahahaahahaa .... :P

anyways .. uncle hedache lent me his baitcaster set to test on sunday .. tested and found that damm kow ez to fry beehoon ... and oso me no skill to use the thing laa .. hahahaahhaa ... so will have to pass on baitcasting liauuu ... btw ... the baitcasting set is with mr wannabe ... he took it home with him that nite laaa .. hehehhehhee ... maybe he is interested in casting bait ??? huahaahahahahahaaaaaa ... can berley the pond so that easier to get fish maa .. hahahahahaahahhaaa ...

went have a look at the damansara pond on saturday ... too small for my liking laa ... hehehehhee ... and oso i asked some fella who was fishing there ... apa ikan ada ??? he replied pacu and rohu banyak .. but around 1kg size only ... so me probably wont be going to that place again ... huahuahaaahahaaaa ... :P

Keke......me too not go there for fishing...
Too small and have to pass tru a construction area....like tat day if we kenal block by the big monster, how to go out after fishing ah...

that day if kena block then will have to call the bangle to move that monster liauu lorr ... what to do .. hehehehehe ... but looks like no chance for that thing to block me laa coz wont be going there to fish .. hehehehe ...

so ... anyone else has any more new fishing place to recommend aahh ??? abit bored with laguna liauu laa now ... hehehehe ... but thing is laguna nearby ... cheap ... and can get fish ... so most of the time will opt for laguna lorrr ... hahahaahahahaaa ... come share share sommo new fishing hot spots laaa ... :)

pls ask your GF to take up fishing laa PK ... all of us look forward to see her reeling in fish etc etc laaa ... hahahaahahahahahahahahahaaaaaa ... :P

Allan , laguna a bit sien la..... most of the pacus now sissified oledi . Once hook up , swim towards u , asking u to unhook n release it asap wan. Go west port la....... :P

Or how abt the koate kemuning pacu supermarket ??

Haiya , like this very sien liau la.....

unker unker, this sunday meet at subang at 7 am is it ???

Originally posted by wannabe@Dec 3 2004, 16:17

Yes. Meet at Esso station in SS17. This Esso is the neighbour to Shell and they are kinda opposite the Pejabat Tanah with is located kinda next to the traffic lights of Subang Parade. Gimme a misscall when you reach there.

Dear PK,
Are you cuntfirmed cuming for udang galah with us this Sunday? Please meet us as stated above.

Originally posted by headache+Dec 3 2004, 17:05 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Dec 3 2004, 17:05 )
--QuoteBegin-wannabe
@Dec 3 2004, 16:17

Yes. Meet at Esso station in SS17. This Esso is the neighbour to Shell and they are kinda opposite the Pejabat Tanah with is located kinda next to the traffic lights of Subang Parade. Gimme a misscall when you reach there.

Dear PK,
Are you cuntfirmed cuming for udang galah with us this Sunday? Please meet us as stated above. [/b][/quote]
unker what time will u come back from the ulang garak trip...??

Originally posted by headache@Dec 3 2004, 17:05
Dear PK,
Are you cuntfirmed cuming for udang galah with us this Sunday? Please meet us as stated above.
Only udand galah??? got other fish to hok?
Wat time we will back to subang??

Dear PK and Khoo,
We should be bag in time for dinner, lor. Unless, you want to have seafood dinner in Kuala Selangor.

why :( why posting start on 29th why :( :( :( :( :( why not fishy talk page 99 so we can try who will be 1st 100 pages ma.