Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
dont use treble hook to wait and strike the fish in the balls laaaa ... unfair maaa ... same like ppl walking by only u go whack kow ppl ... hahahahahahaaa .. must offer some bait of some sort then whack kow ppl then ok laa ... hahahahaahahahaaa ... :lol:

to be successful in fishing .. u must have a hook at the of your line ... thats most important ... hahahahaahhhaaa ... the rest of it u can improvise laaaa ... huhahahahahahahahaaa ... :lol:

thankz for the info wannabe...

uncle.. dip the bait with the cuntent in the bowl as per the pic... ??? that's really hurt the di di woh.... one time fishing use one bowl... 2nd time admitted to hospital liao... hehehe :D :D

Originally posted by nikewai@Nov 25 2004, 16:25
thankz for the info wannabe...

uncle.. dip the bait with the cuntent in the bowl as per the pic... ??? that's really hurt the di di woh.... one time fishing use one bowl... 2nd time admitted to hospital liao... hehehe :D :D
Your body is a wonder machine. The cuntents stored in your bola will be topped up within 24 hours, lar. Psss... sssttt... where got painful? It's more like SHIOK, niah. :P

Originally posted by The-Transporter@Nov 26 2004, 02:05
wah today damn lucky ..caught a big "soon hock" and a big "sui yi"(waterfish) heheheh
Where are u caught it ..??..... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

got big soon hock (marble goby) and sui yee (tortoise) ????
mana laa weiii ??? i oso wanna go get some ... hehehehehehe .. :)

transporter wei..............faster tell us leh....dun selfish lah..... <_< <_< <_< <_< :blink:

:P wah , buat gian oni lah this transporter..... wei wei wei , fast fast tell us la wer u caught it , we go together together this sunday or saturday lor....... share share mah....... :D

Haiya.... tmrw kenot leh....... working ah....... mebbe next week oni goin ;)

wannabe, yest u were at laguna ar?? near the canteen there?? the malay gal told me allen's fren is there.. then i recall u said will go laguna in forum here to meet up with allen...

how was the catch yest??? me only landed 1 pacu at 10.30pm... no luck ler.... hai...!!

sorry cos din go say hi to u.. was thinking to go over after makan mee goreng but u ciao liao... y so early laa??? allen also drop by only.. y din fish??