Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by The-Transporter@Nov 26 2004, 12:52
:D

subang crocodile farm lor
i ponteng work just to go fish soon hock :P
My classmate caught a 5 kg Soon Hock at this same FREE pond. It takes your bait either at night or early in the morning. I used to scoop up baby Soon Hocks there in the early morning b4 the sun rises.

Dear all,
Sorry. Tomorrow's Tow Foo is OFF. Wifey just reminded me that we have to go to EPF to settle some stuffs besides going to pay for our tel, H2O and Elec bills or we will be staying in the "dark ages", liao. :lol:

However, will be at Laguna at 3pm. Anybody CUMing? :P

Originally posted by headache+Nov 26 2004, 14:55 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Nov 26 2004, 14:55 )
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Nov 26 2004, 14:47
might go to toufoo on sunday lar if no go CBJ to phek corner...hehhehehe :lol:

CBJ = Chee Bai Joint, ar? :P [/b][/quote]
muahhahahahaha...this ayam ah :lol:

Eh... wer is this crocodile farm ah ???? The big one next to halim ah ?? Got 2 there wor ...

Fred tofu this sunday ah ?? Hmmmm...... wei ,ah ho , wanna got sat midnite ah ??? mebbe 2-3 am wan leh then fish until sunday evening....... how how ?? But still not confirm yet la....

Tonite getting my arsenals from Allan liau... :D

Originally posted by nikewai@Nov 26 2004, 13:34
wannabe, yest u were at laguna ar?? near the canteen there?? the malay gal told me allen's fren is there.. then i recall u said will go laguna in forum here to meet up with allen...

how was the catch yest??? me only landed 1 pacu at 10.30pm... no luck ler.... hai...!!

sorry cos din go say hi to u.. was thinking to go over after makan mee goreng but u ciao liao... y so early laa??? allen also drop by only.. y din fish??
Nike , oh tat's u ..... I and rorytate oso wandering who was Allan's fren over there wif a satria wan :D

Yesterday went for 2 session mah , first session got a pacu rorytate's line was pulled but no hook up. After n hour went play futsal and came back alone to fish. Got another 2 more but unfortunately oni 1 was landed. The other wan pull then line putus. Hook pun tarak balik....tiu......
Didnt expect u were there , sorry , didnt go over to say hi. All becasue of rorytate la.... say dun leave him alone la , this la tat la........... :D :ph34r: cabuts.....

ooooohhh .... all of u hiding in the dark places doing what in laguna laa weiii ??? hahahahaahahahaaa ... didnt see u oso ... was at the canteen tok kok with mr wannabe and mr tate for a little while laaa ... didnt fish yesterday coz no mood to fish + very tired liauu from games coz havent played my games in a long time due to injury ... :)
maybe going laguna later abit this evening laa to make up for missing out last nite .. hahahahahaa ... but wont be staying late laa ... maybe fish from 4ish till 8pm then cabuts lorr ...
eeerr ... mr wannabe ... mr tate didnt want u to leave him alone issit ?? u 2 got something going on kaaa ???? huahaahahahahahaaa ... please dont forget to wear condoms aahhh ... :lol:

hehe... no worries mate... can meet sum other time ma.. but i went back around 12am.. din see u there also?? when u come back for 2nd session??

i might be going to laguna later too... hehehe

i think mr wannabe went back to laguna to fish around 1am or something laaa .. rite mr wannabe ?? anyways ... i got your fake fish and braided line liauu mr wannabe ... pls come collect it later ... 6 fish in 1 packet ... bought 2 packets ... one is silvery colour one and the other is reddish colour one ... :)

nikewai ... what time u going laguna ??? now heavy rain there laa i think .. the sky dam kow dark and lightning all over the place liauuu .. hopefully no need to take off shoes and wear slippers to fish la this time ... hahahahaahhaaaa ... :P

allen, sunway there sky clear liao... jus now heavy rain... only lasted 20min nia.... now is the best weather for fishing.... hehehe... u going later too?? wat time??

I went back to laguna abt 1 am lor then fish until no more dedak use lapala to continue leh.

Thanks allan , much is everything ?? Pay u later at laguna . Give post dated chq ok ah ?? :P

Nike , i think allan left office oledi , he veli effisien wan mah when comes to fishing matters ......... :D

i should reach laguna around 445pm laa ... gonna leave office very soon liauuu .. hehehhehehehee .. hopefully the place is not flooded laaa .. dont wanna take off my shoes and show my ugly toes laa .. hahahahahaaa ... :P

mr wannabe ... PD cheque can ... means u collect your items when cheque has cleared laa of coz .. hahahhahaahahaaa ... not to mention interest accrued to be added as well as sales commission and sales tax too ... huahauahahahahahaaaa .... so still wanna PD cheque me ??? huahaahahahaaa ... :lol:

Originally posted by wannabe@Nov 26 2004, 15:28
Eh... wer is this crocodile farm ah ???? The big one next to halim ah ?? Got 2 there wor ...

Fred tofu this sunday ah ?? Hmmmm...... wei ,ah ho , wanna got sat midnite ah ??? mebbe 2-3 am wan leh then fish until sunday evening....... how how ?? But still not confirm yet la....

Yes. My friend caught the 5 kg Soon Hock next to the Croc Farm Rest.
The ones I scooped is from the other pond with the jogging track but lately some arseholes are using trawling nets to get all the big fishes, liao. Cheh!!! :angry:

Wanna cum to Laguna this Sat afternoon? :P Me and wifey will be there. :P

Unker , tmrw still uncertain yet le , so cant conpirm leh. I will see u there when i see u lor... :P Anyway Allan ask me to post for u the number of the roof repairmen 016-3900 348 , name is Kok Meng. Say Allan recommend wan then he will give u higher price :lol:

Originally posted by wannabe+Nov 26 2004, 15:37 -->
QUOTE (wannabe @ Nov 26 2004, 15:37 )
--QuoteBegin-nikewai
@Nov 26 2004, 13:34
wannabe, yest u were at laguna ar?? near the canteen there?? the malay gal told me allen's fren is there.. then i recall u said will go laguna in forum here to meet up with allen...

how was the catch yest??? me only landed 1 pacu at 10.30pm... no luck ler.... hai...!!

sorry cos din go say hi to u.. was thinking to go over after makan mee goreng but u ciao liao... y so early laa??? allen also drop by only.. y din fish??

Nike , oh tat's u ..... I and rorytate oso wandering who was Allan's fren over there wif a satria wan :D

Yesterday went for 2 session mah , first session got a pacu rorytate's line was pulled but no hook up. After n hour went play futsal and came back alone to fish. Got another 2 more but unfortunately oni 1 was landed. The other wan pull then line putus. Hook pun tarak balik....tiu......
Didnt expect u were there , sorry , didnt go over to say hi. All becasue of rorytate la.... say dun leave him alone la , this la tat la........... :D :ph34r: cabuts..... [/b][/quote]
you cum bag here....~!!!

*CHASE :ph34r:

Originally posted by wannabe@Nov 26 2004, 15:28

sorry boss i cant join u guys lah...coz need to rushing work until next monday lah....very tiu lah......... :( :angry: :( :angry: :( :angry:

wow 5kg soon hock ? :ph34r: i must go camp there liao heheh

but pond fishing is very boring.. i rather go for haruan
now i dont know what to do with the waterfish .. i dont know which restaurant will cook it.. his cibai neck damn long , i dont even dare to touch it hahaha

Originally posted by The-Transporter@Nov 26 2004, 21:40
wow 5kg soon hock ? :ph34r: i must go camp there liao heheh

but pond fishing is very boring.. i rather go for haruan
now i dont know what to do with the waterfish .. i dont know which restaurant will cook it.. his cibai neck damn long , i dont even dare to touch it hahaha
aiyo.......releace that waterfish mah........... ;)

damm lah all this work i have fishing also no time guysss help lah .... see what i can do .. have to get rid of halfcuts and also some order to pass out .. totally no time for fishing .. damm !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!