Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
camera tarak bawak , oni bawa phone camera , but unfortunately low batt pulak. ehehehe....... End of the day , i caught 1 prawn n couple of baungs. Everyone oso caught some baungs but no prawn. Mebbe itu technique not ngam kuar..... :D
For further information please contact Mr. Headache.............. :D :lol:

Rory , u goin kelong or not this 18/12 ??

Originally posted by wannabe@Dec 6 2004, 13:49
camera tarak bawak , oni bawa phone camera , but unfortunately low batt pulak. ehehehe....... End of the day , i caught 1 prawn n couple of baungs. Everyone oso caught some baungs but no prawn. Mebbe itu technique not ngam kuar..... :D

Baung nice one leh...better that nothing catch lah... ;) ;) ;)

Originally posted by kkho99+Dec 6 2004, 13:59 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Dec 6 2004, 13:59 )
--QuoteBegin-wannabe
@Dec 6 2004, 13:49

Baung nice one leh...better that nothing catch lah... ;) ;) ;) [/b][/quote]
Baung the size of ikan billis, lar. Aiyoooo.... :(

Other fishermen, front, left and right of us were landing udang galah. Except for 1 by Wannabe, none of us caught any.

Here's the fun part.... ask Wannabe to cut the thorns from a fairly large baung, he cut the fishing line instead. Muahahahaha.... :lol:
Funny thing about the baung here is that it's kinda transparent and milky in colour.

Oh... this time around, if there's no boat engine, I dowan to row, liao. My hand kena blister 'cos I was rowing against the current. Luckily Wannabe and 3266 helped or else we will only be able to get bag to the jetty at 10pm when the tide changes. Aiyoooo.... :(

So unker this weekend wat go to towfoo boh..?? :rolleyes: ;)

In towfoo dun need row the boot .........hehehheh ;) :lol: :D

Originally posted by kkho99@Dec 6 2004, 14:41
So unker this weekend wat go to towfoo boh..?? :rolleyes: ;)

In towfoo dun need row the boot .........hehehheh ;) :lol: :D
Sorry. I cun't cuntfirm any plans for this weekend, yet.

ehhhhh ???? the sampan in towfoo oso dont have outboard motor one laa ... need to row by hand one laaa ... ahhahaaa ... but lucky towfoo no current laaa .. so should be a breeze to row laaaa .. :P

this weekend kaa ??? i oso dunno whether i can or not laaa ... if saturday then maybe laa .. sunday i think i am going to rest at home laa .. long time never rest at home liauu .. too many activities laaa ... :P

baung the size of ikan bilis ?? u mean u caught ikan longkang kaaa ??? hahahaahahaa ... :P mr wannabe cut the fishing line kaa ??? maybe too big and line putus ?? huahahahaahaa ... :ph34r:

next time go fishing must always remember to bring digicam ... its one of the important things to bring along other than your fishing equipment maa ... if u caught JAWS and then let it go no one will believe one maaa ... :ph34r:

Mr Q har.... u are rite oso lah.....next time u bring ur digitarCam oso lah....then i can video ur action when flighting with the huge pacu in towfoo..... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: ;)

So this satuday towfoo on or not..??

Mr Q, Jimmy, Mr Pk, Kenny, unker, rorytate, nikewei, fred...!!!!! :ph34r: :ph34r:

tomorow i upload the photo ah, please be patient ha. :)
today dint bring the photo. :P

Originally posted by kkho99@Dec 6 2004, 15:19
Mr Q har.... u are rite oso lah.....next time u bring ur digitarCam oso lah....then i can video ur action when flighting with the huge pacu in towfoo..... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: ;)

Mr Q, Jimmy, Mr Pk, Kenny, unker, rorytate, nikewei, fred...!!!!! :ph34r: :ph34r:
i think i can comfirm 85%

Originally posted by 3266+Dec 6 2004, 15:32 -->
QUOTE (3266 @ Dec 6 2004, 15:32 )
--QuoteBegin-kkho99
@Dec 6 2004, 15:19

i think i can comfirm 85% [/b][/quote]
Good boy.... ;) :rolleyes: :lol: :D :P

guys... i wish to go tow foo again also... but not so soon... maybe next month...
if u guys going this weekend... i might dropby look see look see.... hehehe... really love to see those big big monsters....

Originally posted by nikewai@Dec 6 2004, 15:36
guys... i wish to go tow foo again also... but not so soon... maybe next month...
if u guys going this weekend... i might dropby look see look see.... hehehe... really love to see those big big monsters....
Huh look see only har..?? why not fishing for few hours..!!!! :ph34r: :blink: :unsure:

Nikewai ah , the chick liver so soft can cast far enuff meh.... ??? U oni used chick liver for all those pacu n tapah ah ???

This weekend not sure can make it or not , 50/50 nia. can confirm tmrw oni lor......

wannabe, chick liver is soft... thus canot cast far.. but try to cast as far as posible loh.... yup.. i only used liver for those tapah and pacu..

kkho99, cannot fish for few hours laa.. else will ended up 1 whole day there... heheh....

Did u use the rig that allan recommended , the wan which allows the bait to be half floating , or u just let it drop to the bottom of the lake.

Anyone else goin this weekend to tofu other than 3266 and ho ??

Originally posted by kkho99@Dec 6 2004, 15:19

Donnot can or not lor bro......
got event this weekend, if no need me then i might go lor..... :lol:
Will let u guys know if i can go, caus wanna go towfoo for long time already....soo long didnt catch big fish liau........ :P

SATURDAY aahhhhhhhh please ... then more possibility for me to make it laa .. if sunday then LOW POSSIBILITY for me laaa ... heheheheheheee ...
would love to go towfoo ... SATURDAY ... siapa siapa ?????

Originally posted by QiW@Dec 6 2004, 16:54
SATURDAY aahhhhhhhh please ... then more possibility for me to make it laa .. if sunday then LOW POSSIBILITY for me laaa ... heheheheheheee ...
would love to go towfoo ... SATURDAY ... siapa siapa ?????
Siapa lagi ........

1) U "Mr Q"
2) Me "kkho99"
3) Kenny
4) Jimmy(not sure yet).

Siapa lagi mahu join.?? <_< <_<

so its a be there around 730am and fish till u drop kinda thing issit ??? hahahahahaa ... cool .. cool .. better get everything confirmed the day b4 going laa coz no point everyone making too much bait .. 1 fella susah to finish 1 pack of ayamas sausage maa .. hahahahahaaa ... :P so maybe buy 2 packs and 3-4 fella share share just nice laa ...
chicken liver oso i think RM2 from supermart oso more than enuff for maybe 2-3 fellas liauuu ... can save sommo $$$ here liauuu ...

pssstt .... if mr D aka mr Aziz is not there .. then someone will have to volunteer to go out tapau food liauu coz that indon/malay lady's cookng sucks laaa ... hahahahahaahahahaa ... :P