Like me~! :lol:Originally posted by QiW@Nov 20 2004, 11:50
new spot in DP huh ?? one fine day can go try laa .. its the other side of town for cheras ppl like me laa ... unless u are working there laa .. hahahahahahaahaaa ...
Like me~! :lol:Originally posted by QiW@Nov 20 2004, 11:50
new spot in DP huh ?? one fine day can go try laa .. its the other side of town for cheras ppl like me laa ... unless u are working there laa .. hahahahahahaahaaa ...
HorHorHor..........Originally posted by QiW@Nov 22 2004, 16:09
went to laguna at 3pm on saturday (they day they opened) ... started fishing around 315 ... 1st cast kena pacu liauu ... and i tot it was going to be another great fishing day ... but not so laa ... caught my next fish 90mins later only ... not many ppl kena fish ... oso number of fish not great ... the raya break did not make them hungry ??? anyways .. the ppl using floaters were getting lots of tongsan laaa ..
got one fella fishing beside me that day .. keep casting in front of me .. so i got pissed off and told him off laa .. then he said i can cast somewhere else what ... then i told him laa .. if he wanna keep crossing my line then go sit somewhere else laa .. knn .. pissed off liauu me .. at one stage i so pissed off i kept crossing his line on purpose one ... hahahhahaa ...
i heard mr wannabe and gang went to laguna yesterday ??? how was the catch ??? now sommo fish from canteen .. sure much easier to kena fish one ... hahahaahahaha ...
:lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by wannabe@Nov 22 2004, 17:09
Yesterday reach to laguna at abt 4.30 pm, unker n auntie oledi there liau. The usual place still flooded so mai go join unker n auntie at the canteen area lor. Unker had already caught 3 pacu , auntie nothing yet. After a few cast got my first pacu. Luckily it unhook itself right infront of me , no need to un hook it. After a while got my 2nd pacu , nothing much la , the usual size . Then the last wan came. At first tot kena other ppl's line , so mai give out line lor , then see see bukan ppl's line wor. Started to reel in , feels like plastig bag or kayu oni. Only when reeling in for some time it started to fight, bodoh punya ikan. Anyway , it was a 2.75 kg pacu.
By 7 pm unker n auntie pack up n ciao. By that time auntie had caught 4 n unker 3 oni. Unker didnt protest auntie's victory of 4 tarakpia over his 3 pacu for reason only known to himself.
by 9 pm i oso ciao liau lor....... 3 pacu's with a 2.75kg wan and numerous pull but unable to hook on. It's considered my best outing so far in laguna lor.
Idea is to reach the jetty before 1pm to maximise the fishing times, mar. Thus, meet before 10am, lor. You can cum to my house and park your car INSIDE and use my old UDM. How? :POriginally posted by wannabe@Nov 22 2004, 18:38
Unker 18/12/04 sabak bernam trip wat time to meet up , morning or afternoon ??