Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by QiW@Nov 20 2004, 11:50
new spot in DP huh ?? one fine day can go try laa .. its the other side of town for cheras ppl like me laa ... unless u are working there laa .. hahahahahahaahaaa ...
Like me~! :lol:

ya ya ... u go try first ... then come back report laa ... then all of us may go lorr if your report is a favourable one ... hahahahahaaa ...

rally driver go join laa kart ... surely much easier than rallying one ... hahahaahahahahaa ... me not as fit as i should be laaa .. sit in kart for 10mins oso arms aching from too much vibration liauuu ... hahahahahaahahhaaa ... unless got power steering laaa .. huahaahahahahaa ...

karts are nice and fast ... and a cheap way to go drifting ... hehehehhee ... dunno laa ... maybe i join last minute laaa ... huahahahahhaa ...

knn ... wheres the eagle pond report for thursday ??????

eagle...i dunno wat to say lar...that time i caught those mayb lady luck is beside me lor

maybe not lady luck.....

HANTU perempuan got ler.....wahhkakakakkakakak :lol:

yeah karting is much easier comparo to rallying.....did participate few last 2 years esp the BMW ones...the bad part is the vibration, second the drifting part....

advise, try not to trash the corners at high speed, that will only land you with the tyres, or the sand pit....relax and steady would be the best. Btw Fred, what's the cc of the kart provided??

if not mistaken the go-cart is 80cc NA with option to put in Fred's Mivec kit or your turbo kit oso can :D . Not much of a challenge compare to ur rallying days la.

well i've driven a 110cc suzuki with 4 disc brakes...and max speed of 160kmh....boy that's freaking scary.....

wahhh mr wannabe now u putting me on top of table dee ah :lol: ...apa mivec kit :huh: muahahahhahaa.

come lar, pk's team still got one candidate, either rally driver mr gan or mr wannabe himself lar :P

oii guys...and report for last weekend..??? :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

i was told by Wanabe that he went fishing somewhere my office area..

caught 2 Jelawat(sultan fish)..small but good run..according to him.

went to laguna at 3pm on saturday (they day they opened) ... started fishing around 315 ... 1st cast kena pacu liauu ... and i tot it was going to be another great fishing day ... but not so laa ... caught my next fish 90mins later only ... not many ppl kena fish ... oso number of fish not great ... the raya break did not make them hungry ??? anyways .. the ppl using floaters were getting lots of tongsan laaa ..

got one fella fishing beside me that day .. keep casting in front of me .. so i got pissed off and told him off laa .. then he said i can cast somewhere else what ... then i told him laa .. if he wanna keep crossing my line then go sit somewhere else laa .. knn .. pissed off liauu me .. at one stage i so pissed off i kept crossing his line on purpose one ... hahahhahaa ...

i heard mr wannabe and gang went to laguna yesterday ??? how was the catch ??? now sommo fish from canteen .. sure much easier to kena fish one ... hahahaahahaha ...

Originally posted by QiW@Nov 22 2004, 16:09
went to laguna at 3pm on saturday (they day they opened) ... started fishing around 315 ... 1st cast kena pacu liauu ... and i tot it was going to be another great fishing day ... but not so laa ... caught my next fish 90mins later only ... not many ppl kena fish ... oso number of fish not great ... the raya break did not make them hungry ??? anyways .. the ppl using floaters were getting lots of tongsan laaa ..

got one fella fishing beside me that day .. keep casting in front of me .. so i got pissed off and told him off laa .. then he said i can cast somewhere else what ... then i told him laa .. if he wanna keep crossing my line then go sit somewhere else laa .. knn .. pissed off liauu me .. at one stage i so pissed off i kept crossing his line on purpose one ... hahahhahaa ...

i heard mr wannabe and gang went to laguna yesterday ??? how was the catch ??? now sommo fish from canteen .. sure much easier to kena fish one ... hahahaahahaha ...
HorHorHor..........
Yesday was my best day in laguna.... :lol:
Was there about 2pm++.
Cot 6 pacusss... B)
Wannabe also not bad i think, saw him kenal few fish, but donno how many lah.
Uncle 'tau tong' and wife also kenal few fish....

Yesterday reach to laguna at abt 4.30 pm, unker n auntie oledi there liau. The usual place still flooded so mai go join unker n auntie at the canteen area lor. Unker had already caught 3 pacu , auntie nothing yet. After a few cast got my first pacu. Luckily it unhook itself right infront of me , no need to un hook it. After a while got my 2nd pacu , nothing much la , the usual size . Then the last wan came. At first tot kena other ppl's line , so mai give out line lor , then see see bukan ppl's line wor. Started to reel in , feels like plastig bag or kayu oni. Only when reeling in for some time it started to fight, bodoh punya ikan. Anyway , it was a 2.75 kg pacu.

By 7 pm unker n auntie pack up n ciao. By that time auntie had caught 4 n unker 3 oni. Unker didnt protest auntie's victory of 4 tarakpia over his 3 pacu for reason only known to himself.

by 9 pm i oso ciao liau lor....... 3 pacu's with a 2.75kg wan and numerous pull but unable to hook on. It's considered my best outing so far in laguna lor.

Originally posted by wannabe@Nov 22 2004, 17:09
Yesterday reach to laguna at abt 4.30 pm, unker n auntie oledi there liau. The usual place still flooded so mai go join unker n auntie at the canteen area lor. Unker had already caught 3 pacu , auntie nothing yet. After a few cast got my first pacu. Luckily it unhook itself right infront of me , no need to un hook it. After a while got my 2nd pacu , nothing much la , the usual size . Then the last wan came. At first tot kena other ppl's line , so mai give out line lor , then see see bukan ppl's line wor. Started to reel in , feels like plastig bag or kayu oni. Only when reeling in for some time it started to fight, bodoh punya ikan. Anyway , it was a 2.75 kg pacu.

By 7 pm unker n auntie pack up n ciao. By that time auntie had caught 4 n unker 3 oni. Unker didnt protest auntie's victory of 4 tarakpia over his 3 pacu for reason only known to himself.

by 9 pm i oso ciao liau lor....... 3 pacu's with a 2.75kg wan and numerous pull but unable to hook on. It's considered my best outing so far in laguna lor.
:lol: :lol: :lol:
no wonder i saw u put the pacu on the weight, wanna see how big kah.... :D :P :D
My fist few pacu was quite big size, the last 1 was the smalest, less than 1kg. <_<

Hehehehe... :lol:
My bet with wifey was on who lands the first fish first and talapia is not cunted, wan. Since, I landed the 1st one, she have to pay for my next trip to Laguna, lor. Save some money, mar. :P

Tow Foo pond this Sat morning. Anyone? :P If you can cum, I'll buy you breakfast. How? :P

I kenot go leh , sat n sun oso working , but i bett 3266, ho , fred n allan would love to have their revenge their... hehehe.... can ask pk 47 go oso mah... :D

Unker 18/12/04 sabak bernam trip wat time to meet up , morning or afternoon ??

I will be at laguna tmrw evening after 6 pm for some fishing leh..... hands gatals from pacu fever .......eheheehe :P anyone coming ??

no need to work ka u ??? how come get off so early one ??? replacement or something ka ?? haahahahahaa .. like this me oso tempted to come laa .. tempted but not for 100% oso laa .. hahaahahahaa ... fish until what time ??? me cannot stay so late IF i fish ... hehehe ...

saturday at towfoo ??? aiseyyy .. dont la tempt kow me so much ?? how come saturday and not sunday ??? church day thing issit ??? hehehehehe .. saturday got music teacher coming along or not ??? hahahaahahahahaa ... saturday some of us in here working one maa ... so chances not good lorr on saturday ... but if sunday i think mr ho will be the 1st one to join u one for sure .. hahahahaahaha ...

Originally posted by wannabe@Nov 22 2004, 18:38
Unker 18/12/04 sabak bernam trip wat time to meet up , morning or afternoon ??
Idea is to reach the jetty before 1pm to maximise the fishing times, mar. Thus, meet before 10am, lor. You can cum to my house and park your car INSIDE and use my old UDM. How? :P
Psss... sssttt... wanna have BKT in SS14 for breakfast or not? If yes, cum to my place before 9am, can ar? :P

Dear Q,
Music teacher's final semester starts, liao. No more fishing for her unless... ???

UNLESS someone picking up her expenses issit ??? hahahaahahahahahahahaaaaa ....

saturday me 99% cannot towfoo with u guys laaa .. :)