Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Sifu Tetek , i think untee kenot tahan the sea fishing on boat wan le , will mabuks geh.....

O the BKT haker,i see sifu Ho oni cos i didnthaethe chance to molest the rod yet For spec i just folow oni.

Icic..,

Bro IceCube just bought his blanks yesterday and it cost RM60, Eva Rm20, reel seat RM20, Gimbal RM18, + guides Rm70 for zirconia guides

The rest is just labour price :)

i oso dunno when wanna build rod .. looks like paypond sifoo spent rm200 only for new rod .. not too expensive .. i suppose mine will be like that oso laa .. but i dont need fancy looking zirconia guides so can cut costs there liauu .. hehehehe .. just build it anytime laa .. but b4 u finish lacquer the rod lemme know .. i wanna put a sticker there .. huahhahahaaa

err .. one more thing .. tamau the blue colour sponge can ahh ?? got other colour options boh ?? everyone blue colour already laaa .. hehehehe

just saw paypond sifoo posting say got diff colours for those sponges .. but didnt mention got those WINE RED colour one or not .. if got then want WINE RED colour .. hehehehe ... if tarak then those DARK GREY ones oso ok lorr ..

woh...now eary one oso got ONBUILD jor kah!!!...sure the fishs hailat lah....kekekekekkek

sifoo HO how ?? u oso building new rod rite ?? hehehehe
jarak apamacam sifoo HO ?? mau piggy or not ?? :p

jarak trip.... i think 60% cant piggy jor.. coz maybe got work on that day lah...i havent sure yet lah

the project maybe sign on this few days.....if got the project then sorry lah..... next month is a busy month lah......knncb....

like that nvm la ... pending your decision lorr ... if dont go jarak maybe can follow u go pekan on merdeka day lorr ... that one have see 1st la on my part .. hehehehe

sifu Q... merdaka trip not in pekan lah....is in hutang berintang after sabab bernam lah.... u want join meh!!...sifu tate oredi pull out jor so u can join for 3 days 2 nite fishing lah....kekekek

ooohh .. that place i dunno where oso laa .. hahahahaha
nvm laa .. give it a miss laaa .. u go catch monster take pic and show us aahhhhh ... no photoshop allowed .. huahahhahaa

Bro Q,
I'll start the rob building soonest.

The zirconia guides is not expensive ler...got jalan for it worry not. Will still use zirconia guides.

Blank - RM70 (6feet as 5feet6 no more liao)
EVA - Grey or Red - RM20
Reel Seat - RM20
Gimbal - RM18
Guides - Rm60~70

The guide wrap and underwrap threads, Epoxy i will calculate into my workmanship...

Asking for RM88. All the cost above is for the materials.

So in total is RM281. Is it ok for you? If it's ok then i'll start.

jarak trip have to count me out jor...coz oredi get the project and start doing this knncb job lioa.....

so guys enjoy the trip lah......remanber take photo wor!! photoshop are allow.... muhahhahahahhahahahahhahahahha

aiseh....was hoping that you can go ma...

Bro Q, you ok ka?

Can someone page Geon and invite boh? Incl of babypups

ok laa ... count me in for JARAK la ..
but rod building dont do 1st laa .. take the budget for rod building to go to JARAK laa .. hehehehe .. like that i dont have to spend so much at one go as my current setup still more than good enuff .. prolly have to buy another spool of line just in case ... huahahahahaaa

i will message GEON PUPS & AH CHUN laa .. see if they are interested ..

Thanks bro Q,

Have paged Chun but he have not reverted. Bro Pups is online wth me now.

I have the same thought as you are...keep the cash for the jigs...

Expecting heavy shits.

GEON said BZ with project implementation .. so count him out liauu .. the other 2 havent gotten back to me yet .. i think ah CHUN now checking out his calender and appointment book and pups now checking if he will be in kuantan or not that day .. hahahahaaa

actually i will go weight how heavy are car spark plugs .. if within weight range maybe may try them as jig see how .. much much cheaper than DIY oso if can use .. hahahahaaha .. totally new action and colour type of jig sommo .. huahahahaahaa
but of coz have to go do the ring on the plug to snap on la in the 1st place .. hehehehe