Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Sifu Q , i doubt that the spark plug is heavy enuif lo , unless u talking abt lorry plugs la.....hhehe. Anyway , the shape of plugs are not encourageble cos is think not hydrodynamic enuf....muahahaha , jig jig 5 mns tired jor...100gm feels like 200gm.....especially when current moving fast.....kekekeke

sifu PK... u bring ipoh mali girl meh!!... can i tapau her back to ipoh mou!!..opsss...saying the wrong way...."can i send her back to ipoh mou!!" kekekekkeek

true oso la the shape of the plugs not aero enuff to cut thru water nicely and will be creating additional jigging stress for the angler .. hahahaha .. dunno laa ... might bring a couple just to try laa ... if it works then super JIMAT liauu lorr buying jigs .. hahahhahaaa .. will look at other cheap alternative oso ..

sifoo HO .. if sifoo PK bring additional ipoh mui for u then terus take emergency leave go farking/fishing aahh ?? huahahahahahaaa

jarak trip same as last trip la ... except fishing spot different only ... and we will try to leave earlier on friday nite so can reach there earlier and sleep a few hours b4 we go out so not so KONG OUT like last round .. huahhahahaa

havent weigh the car plug yet laa ... but my estimate its only about 100gm plus minus .. lorry plug of coz much heavier laa ... estimate around 200gm .. but malas to go lorry workshop take laaa ... see how 1st ...

friday leave KL around 10pm ... can makan or anything oso coz we not in hurry anymore .. reach around 100-130am ... then tidooss either in car or chalet .. tell ah chong see can get the canteen lady to kasi us the room half price of not laa since we coming only middle of the nite for friday nite .. no need to bungkus halfway the next day ..

Ah Cong doesnt book the rooms ler...

I booked the rooms...i'll try on your idea...and see what is the response :)

who is the 9th fella ?? MFN fella ka LYN fella ka ZTH fella ?? huahahaha

how about those rooms rates ?? apamacam ??
now we got 10ppl .. canot share rooms equally liauu lorr .. hahahaha .. PK and his ipoh mui ONE ROOM and U oso ONE ROOM lorr ... balance 6 ppl for 2 rooms just nice lorr ... huahahahahaa

MFN fella la...

Where got 10 pax? 9 pax only ler...so it will be 3-3-3 lor... :)

Bro PK have not confirm to bring his chick ma.... :)

If bro PK confirm to bring his chick then
3-3-2-2 lor. :)

ok ok ... rooms apa macam ?? 1.5 nites or sleep in car ?? hahahahaha

That one not sure yet...i have to call LBC during lunch time...confirm with you later :)

guys, i got 2 pole that i wanna sell. 2 section around 7-7.5 feet.. any1 interested?

offer me a price and deal is done.. dont want to keepthem.. not using anymore... let me knowif u wanna look for picture.. thanks..

Bro Q,

i managed to book the room at RM80 for whole day...inclu of the 1am~7am sleep and the night after jigging.

Ok boh?

very ok ... pay abit more but at least dont become zombie laa .. hahahaha

which reminds me ... jigdevil all the way from JB .. what time he arriving ? next morning ? middle of the nite like us ?? if next morning then rooms will be shared only by 8 ppl 1st nite and 9 ppl 2nd nite ?? hahahaha

Bro Q,
Yes he will be reaching at Sitiawan like 7am, we need to go fetch him.

He will also overnight at LBC after fishing.