this firewall is the most downloaded and recommended by many many review sites. BUT
it has nothing bad as a firewall from any firewall protection aspects
u will get problem when you try to uninstall this firewall (zonealarm, zonealarm pro, zonealarm suite....) (tested on windows sp2)
your LAN will be in "Not enough resources, cannot connect" / your ADSL cannot dial cause uninstallation didnt remove completely from your windows. you may clean this up manually but quite troublesome...
if u decide to use this firewall software. dun update version / dun uninstall.
oh thx.. have heard bout it too bout Zone Alarm the recomended firewall to dl.. just to double confirm ;) so wierd cant update this software
err clean up manually means have to to contorl panel, add n remove programs ?
Hello Sir I'm planning to Turbo my 4G93 SOHC. I have Mitsubishi lancer 2006 model with me. I'm not Malaysian but I live in Malaysia as a student. My brother is doing this project in my country Pakistan. Currently in...
Hi Guys i have a few injectors here ,side feed..from what i was told it's for silvia sr20det...but i'm not to sure .,one of number read 06806624 and the other is A46-00...also it has a black dot on the injector