zoro

* -What do you drive(optional):
Perodua Sang Kancil 660

* -Male

* -Picture of you
Sorry to much pimple to show off~ :biggrin:

* -Occupation
Sorry This Q is quite sensitive huhuhuh

* -How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?
Magazine and Blogger

* -When was it?
A long time ago

* -What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
Knowledge about the car eg Performance / Breakdown / Shall do & donts (huhuhuh)

* -What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
More than I'm Expecting now..

* -What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
Drift with the cops Around KL

* -Scribble away you own stuff after this!
Just call me zoro its nice to meet u guys here thanks~:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

welcome zoro...

i wonder what kinda job is sensitive for a man :rofl:

hahahaha thanks guys..

actually im jobeless now (thats y its sensitive for a man) huhuhu
before this im working with one of the insurance company as a
Web & Graphic Designer which now closed during "kemerosotan ekonomi"
haiiaa now Im selling a 2nd parts or "lebih manis" known as used auto parts
mostly Kcar parts.. coz im riding a small car huhuhu

anyway is nice to see u guys.. hopefully we all enjoyed~ Cheers