Final Fantasy X2

TODA6866

i know most of u will ask me to get PS2 jz to play tat game......

but i hav invested alot on my pc......n car, so no budget left........i miss those days of final fantasy rpg....

my older PS cant play either........so has anybody tried using emulator on PC to play that PS2 game? :(

if PS1 .. i can help u buddy .. but PS2 in PC? .. cannot wei ... PS1 u can use Connectix PS1 Emulator Program .. but PS2 .. Sony sued connectix for this already .. they wont create emulator for PS2 anymore.. thnx ... anyway ..

Happy Gaming!

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Feb 20 2005, 11:19
if PS1 .. i can help u buddy .. but PS2 in PC? .. cannot wei ... PS1 u can use Connectix PS1 Emulator Program .. but PS2 .. Sony sued connectix for this already .. they wont create emulator for PS2 anymore.. thnx ... anyway ..

Happy Gaming!
sakuraguy
there are free ps2 emulators that sttart to play games decently
final fantasy x i saw it's start to work but it will take time to get it working properly

damn it.....last time i bought original final fantasy x original RM 260
:( .....

www.ngemu.com

try this bro ! :ph34r: i dun gerenti it will work !

Write your reply...