d1 grand prix

play manual lah, just downshift and throttle then countersteer loh, obviously for longer corners u need more speed. and weight transfer works wonders.

i can do that la.....

this game i just purchased yesterday...but i am stuck on lesson 2, third course leh..i over the required points,but still cannot leh..help leh....

trueno said:
this game i just purchased yesterday...but i am stuck on lesson 2, third course leh..i over the required points,but still cannot leh..help leh....

same here, but i realise that u must at least follow 1% from the video example. Anyway assist off, when u are driftin press reliase clutch (R1).

driftkingII said:
same here, but i realise that u must at least follow 1% from the video example. Anyway assist off, when u are driftin press reliase clutch (R1).

then how har??u pass that lesson oledi boh?

wahaha..finally passed Tsuchiya all lesson liao...ready for D1 gran prix~!after complete those lesson,have another xtreme lesson...really funny lah...hahaha...

u can get this game at seripetaling endah parade or cheras leisure mall.....

i got 1 but ......hard to play la......have to press clutch la.....

look so fake la.....in low speed also can drift.........even slight throttle also can....

heefmy said:
u can get this game at seripetaling endah parade or cheras leisure mall.....

i got 1 but ......hard to play la......have to press clutch la.....

look so fake la.....in low speed also can drift.........even slight throttle also can....

heefmy,
can u burn 1 copy for my son ah...
he looking for this game like mad la,coz i have no time to drive him coz i work avday
w/o off...n my car is involved in accident 3 days back.

Thanks in Adv..

yay!
one yaer old thread
anywayz,i juz need help
i can't pass survival mode
not even one...
juz need to know wat car is nicest,and wat tuning is the best?
btw,i am 2003 D1gp champ [without winning any round]
but i got 2nd twice though =P

My favourite s13... settings have to figure it out, depends on your skills. e-brake and clutch kick, then full throttle all the way.. hahahah... survival mode, my personal record 52 games..

woo... 52 games in survival mode kaa??i ve done 8 only..cannot find the correct setting maa..can u tell me wat the finest setting..btw,my fav is s15..