Filter socks for 20v velocity stacks

for what ?
then the air trubulance go through the stacks won't be the same...

well its not the same between K&N mini pods, pipercross socks, stock air box,
arc induction box & differrent lengths of velocity stacks anyway... your reply
is irrelevant to my posting anyway, so anyone knows where I can get some
velocity stacks socks here?

hahaha...don't be mad...

just voice out my comment...

please proceed with your post...

Perhaps you can source for it at motorbike shops. I've seen them selling those sock filters for bikes.

i'm interested also about trumpet sock, please bro scomatic explain how to DIY, tq

PCMODDINGMY got answer how to make DIY sock already le... I also used his matter

but another 1 is fish net, then use cable tide to ikat at thrumpet there 1st...

3M sponge might be better compare that fish net, I think.
Cable tight best & easier installation compare any tighter.

ask nearest supplier, they should have it. if not go to any superstore and buy those dish wash sponge :biggrin:

yaya ....put sponge ....oso same as this ......hehe ...

juz more nicer look only ......:biggrin:

• Aircl_1.jpg
    Aircl_1.jpg
    54.4 KB · Views: 666
yaya ....put sponge ....oso same as this ......hehe ...

juz more nicer look only ......:biggrin:

If you guys are gonna use dishwashing sponge, I suggest you'd better off with those sponge used in motor bikes' air filter. At least, it's used for the same purpose, unlike dishwashing type.

But sponges never last long; no matter what brand.

:listen: It's only my humble opinion, don't shoot if you disagree with my view.:laugh:

Write your reply...