fifa2006

dave

anyone know if this game is out in malaysia yet...i have seen the advert on astro and also on the easports website...but its dosent seem to be out in malaysian stores yet...anyone seen it

if i remember right, its due to release somewhere in mid october or later... haha cant really remember. =)

wanted to buy, but the shops i go to in low yatt say got mandarin version left, i was like wtf??!!?! in the end didn't manage to get ler

fifa06

hey dude....i just bought it 'FIFA06'. At Gurney PLaza Penang... they also have Burnout Revenge and Urban Reign. just 5 bucks only wor.

hut, my friend just call me, help me bought some ps2 games from sungai wang, 3 bucks only, mahai, knowing the shop owner really make a big difference

eh..gurney plaza got game shop mer?? tot close liao..yea fifa2006 out liao..but i stil preffer fifa2005ler..not much diff wan..

BuRn|nGsUnZ said:
eh..gurney plaza got game shop mer?? tot close liao..yea fifa2006 out liao..but i stil preffer fifa2005ler..not much diff wan..

got...at 3rd floor near Popular Bookstore there. Just bought burnout revenge, rainbow six takedown, and urban reign.

zero4 said:
wanted to buy, but the shops i go to in low yatt say got mandarin version left, i was like wtf??!!?! in the end didn't manage to get ler

That's a patched version. That's why there's a WE Euro version, WE Wendetta, etc. There are lots of patched versions on the shelves, but you can actually download these patches from the net and burn it, if you have the 'original' PES/WE that is.

guys...i suggest u dont the 1st badge of the fifa06..wait for the 2nd bacth ...
i got the fisrt 1 ...but there is a whole lot of bugs in this game....
after u play the fisrt game and the when i click continie the game freezes....this error not sue to yr pc is the problem with the game itself...ea sports dnt seem to be doin anything bout this...no patch for it yet...
so dnt bloe yr money away ...anyone else hv this problem and know hoe to solve it..pls let me know....thank you

no la no patch yet...im not the only one with this problem ...many ppl in the fifa forum are so pissed with ea sports for this.....andu know la ppl overseas dnt buy pirates like us ..imagine how they feel after buying originall.....anyone in here with this problem ....
i just bought f1 ..will try it tonite